パシフィック ビーチ リゾート

パシフィック ビーチ リゾートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

パシフィック ビーチ リゾート

95 Mooloolaba Espl, ムールーラバ, オーストラリアホテル詳細を表示
パシフィック ビーチ リゾート
パシフィック ビーチ リゾートパシフィック ビーチ リゾートパシフィック ビーチ リゾート
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

パシフィック ビーチ リゾートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.1/5
とても良い
66件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.2
設備・アメニティ4.1
サービス4.1
清潔度4.1
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(66)
高評価(64)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(2)
Robin
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
2件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月17日
No information provided before booking about the pool and kids games room being under construction. Our room had a great view of a concrete slab that slightly resembled a pool. Whilst looking into the neighbouring resort that had a nice pool. Having two boys aged 8 and 10 and showing them photos of where we were staying only to arrive and find out we couldn’t even go for a swim in the pool was very disappointing. Paid the extra money to stay there just because they had a nice pool and games room. Receptionist was unavailable and useless. Couldn’t even provide a second key let alone a parking spot for our room. Wouldn’t stay there again.
翻訳
scott
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月26日
Always a good time-out at the Pacific. Comfortable with a great location. New pool and surrounding area very well rebuilt in 2023. We will keep returning when in area.
翻訳
Charmaine
宿泊: 2024年1月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月3日
Perfect spot to access the Main Street and beach perfect for watching fireworks from the balcony on new years. Easy walk to everything and Coles is just around the corner makes this place an excellent choice if you don’t want to be driving everywhere. Apartments are clean and tidy and with three units per floor it was also nice and quiet. Highly recommend.
翻訳
Brittany
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月18日
My family of 4, 2 adults & 2 young children, stayed for the weekend and we could not fault it. Views from room 42 were stunning, the apartment itself has had a beautiful renovation. The kitchen was equipped with everything you could possibly need. Comfortable bedding, spacious living area & the pool area was perfect for the kids to splash around too. Highly recommend! Thank you.
翻訳
Nidhi
宿泊: 2023年12月
家族旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年12月17日
Property was very old. Bedroom smells weird. Carpet dirty. Linens was dirty too,
翻訳
Nigel
宿泊: 2023年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月18日
The property was faultless. I am loath to add anything that could be improved upon -,maybe an air fryer. And maybe a non slip mat in the soa bath . We would return to this property anytime that the opportunity presents itself.
翻訳
Keith
宿泊: 2024年1月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月13日
Location is perfect. Great view and nice accommodations.
翻訳
Peter
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月17日
The location was excellent and convenient.
翻訳
Kerri
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年8月7日
Great location with beautiful views just a bit dated and tired for the price. Staff were very helpful.
翻訳
Glenys
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年8月5日
We weren’t told there was pool renovations taking place and the noise and dust was upsetting when we were wanting a relaxing break. The Manager wasn’t helpful.m
翻訳
Mary
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月13日
Everything you want is within walking distance.
翻訳
Shannon
宿泊: 2023年4月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年4月12日
Even after booking 6 months ahead, our request for a higher floor unfortunately wasn't able to be provided. This meant that our balcony was pool adjacent so privacy became an issue and we werent able to use the balcony as feeely as we would have liked. We have stayed for the past 3 easter holidays and staff are always friendly and property always maintained.
翻訳
Christian
宿泊: 2023年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年3月23日
Spacious, but room was pretty run down. Sliding door to balcony could barely open. Noticed that some of the plates in the cupboards werent washed at all, and unfortunately had a couple of cockroaches and ants appear in the room during our stay.
翻訳
Peter
宿泊: 2023年11月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月7日
Great property Great location
翻訳
Sarah
宿泊: 2022年11月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年11月8日
Although difficult to find reception the room was wonderful. Would definitely go to this hotel again when visiting
翻訳