ホリデイ イン バッド レイク - ロックアウェイ エリア  IHG ホテル

ホリデイ イン バッド レイク - ロックアウェイ エリア IHG ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ホリデイ イン バッド レイク - ロックアウェイ エリア IHG ホテル

1000 International Dr North, マウント・オリーブ・タウンシップ, モリス, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
ホリデイ イン バッド レイク - ロックアウェイ エリア  IHG ホテル
ホリデイ イン バッド レイク - ロックアウェイ エリア  IHG ホテルホリデイ イン バッド レイク - ロックアウェイ エリア  IHG ホテルホリデイ イン バッド レイク - ロックアウェイ エリア  IHG ホテル
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ホリデイ イン バッド レイク - ロックアウェイ エリア IHG ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.9/5
良い
46件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.9
設備・アメニティ3.9
サービス3.9
清潔度3.9
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(46)
高評価(43)
低評価(3)
Donna
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月13日
We loved the quaint,private courtyard off the restaurant. Food was delicious and plentiful. Staff very helpful and friendly. There was even a huge lot of free parking. We will be back!!
翻訳
Jeri
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月20日
This was a wonderful hotel! It has a lot to offer - all you can eat breakfast for a reasonable price, nice bar area, indoor pool, and gym. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月5日
Clean hotel, simple room with just the essentials, pool and gym nice, breakfast was great.
翻訳
Marc
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月6日
Booked 3 rooms for a family wedding. Hotel staff was excellent. Rooms were very clean. Nice lobby bar and the breakfast buffet was terrific.
翻訳
Manny
宿泊: 2024年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月23日
Professional, friendly staff and extremely clean facility. Would ABSOLUTELY stay here again
翻訳
paula
宿泊: 2023年12月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月14日
It was nice. We arrived late and was hungry, kitchen was closed. Wish desk person would have told me that there was microwaveable Mac and cheese by the soda case. It was not in an easy to see area. The shower was luke warm, would have loved being able to make it warmer. Staff was very pleasant and the morning breakfast was really good. Waitstaff for breakfast was very attentive.
翻訳
Frank
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年11月28日
We rented the room so we could get changed for a weeding we were attending in the area. I didn't expect a high end luxury suite so the room itself was clean and functional. The front desk checked us in quickly enough but when we got to the room on the 3rd floor the key cards did not work. Went back to the front desk where they rekeyed the cards, then went back to the room only to find they still did not work. Asked a nice maid to open the door after explaining our problem and she let us in. Called the front desk from the room and asked them to bring us a set of keys that would work. They brought up a new set of keys and those didnt work. He went back to the front desk and the fourth time was the charm. It took nearly 1/2hour to get this resolved. Altogether we were at the hotel for 3 hours and checked out to attend the wedding. Never intended to stay the night so after the wedding we drove the 2 hours home to southern Jersey.
翻訳
don
宿泊: 2023年11月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年11月25日
For am older person the parking spaces for handicapped were behind a berm so we had to walk all the way around to teach te only entrance. Elvators are a long way from the entrance. Advertising should state the motel is not handicapped friendly
翻訳
Lisa
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月22日
I have stayed at Holiday Inn Budd Lake several times - I love the fact there is a restaurant/bar on property. Staff is always friendly.
翻訳
Janet
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月13日
Nice, off the beaten path. Quiet. Clean. Staffing was friendly.
翻訳
Kelly
宿泊: 2023年10月
家族旅行
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月9日
We stayed two nights. We were kept awake until 2am both nights. Our room was near the elevator and from 11pm-2am there was near constant loud noise from large parties congregating by the elevators. I made a couple complaints and the hotel staff did little to assist. They made excuses for the noisy guests and said they couldn’t do anything about it.
翻訳
Patricia
宿泊: 2024年2月
出張・ビジネス
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月20日
Housekeeping was lacking. Evening desk clerk was awesome.
翻訳
John
宿泊: 2024年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月12日
Clean accommodations, friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet.
翻訳
Joe
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月28日
Cleanliness, efficiency, dining experience, X, excellent and service
翻訳
Angelique
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月26日
When I first walked into the room, you could smell the freshness… the beds looked inviting. Bathroom was very clean. The housekeepers were very nice. I told them that I will definitely be back.
翻訳