ザ ロア

ザ ロアの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ザ ロア

333, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Gangawadi, ムンバイ, インドホテル詳細を表示
ザ ロア
ザ ロアザ ロアザ ロア
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ザ ロアの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.3/5
66件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.3
設備・アメニティ3.3
サービス3.3
清潔度3.3
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(66)
高評価(51)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(15)
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年4月25日
ここは地獄のようです。こんなに不潔で、カスタマー サービスが最悪なホテルに泊まったことはありません。エグゼクティブ ルームを予約しましたが、出されたサービスも言葉では言い表せません。エアコンは機能していません。シーツとタオルは臭く、部屋は汚いです。バスルームは汚すぎて、シャワーを浴びた後に気分が悪くなりました。バスルームの水は泥で茶色でした。私はなんとか 1 泊しましたが、翌日に退去したくて返金を求めました。オンライン予約をしたという理由だけで拒否されました。私たちはどんな時代に生きているのでしょうか。誰もがオンライン予約をしています。写真を見せましたが、経営陣は気にしていないようです。絶対にここには泊まらないでください。
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年8月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2022年8月20日
ムンバイのガトコパーにある ROA ホテルで最悪の経験をした後、このレビューを書いています。部屋はまあまあでしたが、良くも悪くもありませんでした。食事は最悪、味も最悪、接客も最悪でした。この種のホテルはオンラインで一切信用してはいけないという例です。滞在中、朝食で命がけで巨大なホッチキスのピンでアループランタを出され、翌日サンバル イドゥリに髪の毛が入っていました。食事について苦情を申し立てましたが、経営陣は厳正な措置を取らず、むしろスチュワードが「受付で苦情を申し立てられました」と私をなじりました。この件についてホテルの経営陣に短いメールを送りましたが、ホテルの担当者からは 1 件も返信がありませんでした。これはまったく予想外のことでした。この問題に対する経営陣の態度は不適切でした。一般市民の利益のために、皆さんにも同じことをメモして、この種のホテルを避けることをお勧めします。
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年3月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2022年3月1日
ホテルはまったくプロフェッショナルではなく、レジャーやビジネスで旅行する人にも適していません。部屋はぼろぼろで、ベッドシーツには焼け跡があり、トイレの金具は正常に機能しません。ヴィクロリにある私のオフィスの近くにあるこのホテルを訪れましたが、これは私の人生最大の間違いでした。スタッフがまったく解決することを拒否した私が直面した問題: 1. 彼らは朝食で私に1日前の食べ物を出しましたが、私の苦情には決して答えませんでした。健康危機のこの時期に、彼らはゲストの健康をもてあそんでいます。家族にはまったく適していません... 2. Wi-Fi の料金を請求されましたが、まったく機能しません - 速度は 1 MBP 未満です (仕事の電話に影響しました) 3. ルームサービス 1 回につき、少なくとも 1 時間かかります贅沢な待ち時間。食べ物を温めたいという簡単なリクエストにもかかわらず、彼らは私を2時間待たせました。 4. 私が大声で叫ぶまで部屋の掃除がされない 5. 夜勤の受付係はシフト中いつも寝ていて、何度も電話に出ない
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月30日
Hotel is good, clean. Even the food is also great. Enjoyed the stay everything was perfect. Great place
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年4月30日
Good hotel service is good worth of money near by metro station room is good clean room veryyyy good
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月29日
In a city like mumbai, i found most courteous staffs, well maintained room and restaurant. Best part of the hotel is its very cool and calm. Would like to stay again.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年4月28日
Location of the property is good. Since the booking is prepaid no attention given to customers in service. Room was also a small and not comfortable due to floor tiles of the room was dancing. We are afraid of the floors may go down and possibly fall off. Broken floor and non maintenance. Food quality is very poor and too costly. They don’t acknowledge fhrea cards though all over india accepted by all category hotels.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年4月23日
Room cleaniless & breakfast and other amenities are average. Bathroom floor towel was smelling despite of the change
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月16日
The amenities are good, clean and hygiene, but early check in for fresh up, no scope, which definitely spoil your impressions before you enter to hotel, in other word first impression last long.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年4月16日
Clean place to stay. Rooms are spacious and has all basic amenities. It's comfortable to commute from this place.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年4月14日
Excellent location, clean rooms, good behaviour of hotel staff. Makes me come here again and again.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月4日
The food was tasty. The room was clean. The service was excellent and the staff was polite. Overall it was very convenient stay
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月3日
The service was extremely satisfying. Especially the room Service. Everyday when I was out for a while the room would be cleaned up which was refreshing to see after coming back from he Summer heat. The food in the Café is also quite good. The staff also was awake even at night 2 o'clock which was great to see. As the place is also centrally located it was very convenient for me. Highly recommend to try it out.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月28日
The room was not cleaned properly. The toilet was in a bad shape. On taking up the issue they offered another room which also was not impressive. The hotel staff needs training in cleaning especially toilets
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月24日
The rooms were not clean. There were no basic amenities in the room like toothpaste, soap etc. My room did not even have a lock so they moved me to another room where again the lock was not good. Wouldnt recommend this for stay. Food however was really good though. The room service was good. Chef was fast to process your order.
翻訳