パラドール デ サント エステヴォ

パラドール デ サント エステヴォの口コミ・レビュー・評判

パラドール デ サント エステヴォ

Monasterio de Santo Estevo, 32162 ノゲイラ・デ・ラムイン, ガリシア州, スペインホテル詳細を表示
パラドール デ サント エステヴォ
パラドール デ サント エステヴォパラドール デ サント エステヴォパラドール デ サント エステヴォ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

パラドール デ サント エステヴォの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.5/5
非常に良い
58件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.5
設備・アメニティ4.5
サービス4.5
清潔度4.5
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(58)
高評価(44)
画像・動画付き(3)
スト
宿泊: 2022年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年12月23日
UN LUGAR CON MUCHO ENCANTO, ESPECTACULAR EL MONASTERIO Y EL ENTORNO, PARAÍSO NATURAL CON MUCHO ENCANTO, UNA VERDADERA MARAVILLA.
翻訳
Gema
宿泊: 2023年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月3日
Entorno espectacular y el monasterio una pasada , transmite paz y tranquilidad. Todo genial
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月6日
Silencio, intimidad, descanso… y un servicio y amabilidad excepcionales Entorno natural maravilloso
翻訳
Cliente
宿泊: 2023年4月
一人旅
5件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月20日
Perfecta ubicación Edificio singular con un claustro impresionante y un entorno increíble
翻訳
Lee W
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月5日
This hotel is absolutely amazing. The unique setting, far up in the hills, gives it a special, remote feel. The views are spectacular, the service is excellent, and the peace of being in a place that has served as a sacred, prayerful site for centuries is unreal. We did 2 of the many hiking trails that lead out from the hotel, and they were also full of great views. The rooms are comfortable, impeccably clean and quiet.
翻訳
aberryag2024
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月25日
My husband, my adult children, and I found this experience to be truly a once-in-a-lifetime event. Would definitely recommend.
翻訳
mkadams2024
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月24日
Lovely location and building. We were on top floor 213 beautiful corridors and room was large. Slightly spoilt by noisy aircon unit near property entrance and staff on mobile phones on terrace below.
翻訳
CHARLES S
宿泊: 2024年6月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月18日
My wife and I have stayed at numerous Paradors over the years but this is one of the most memorable. It is a historic monastery and is set around a large central courtyard which is grassed. The internal faces of the building have been glazed. The total effect is stunning and the building, which must have been cold and damp when occupied by the monks, is now fully weatherproofed without prejudicing its appearance. The room we had was large, comfortable and well equipped with a view over the countryside. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The receptionist supplied us with a map and explained the facilities to us. We stayed half board and ate in the main restaurant which has a balcony which we used. The food was good. The surrounding countryside is lovely although some of the local roads are a little challenging. We flew into Santiago de Compostela and arrived early, courtesy of Ryanair cancelling the original flights which were at civilised times. This did, however, give us the opportunity to visit the Pazo da Oca garden which is en-route and is stunning. Actually getting to the Parador gave our Tom-Tom sat-nav apoplexy. The best route seems to be via Ourense which uses roads of good quality
翻訳
g9ern
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月15日
Wow. Stunning. Chap on reception was great, overall service was excellent. Food fantastic. Only downside was lack of proper shower head alternative to rainfall shower- No disabled room available so perhaps more needed, along with more than just the one disabled carpark space.
翻訳
vmayi20
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年5月4日
The building and surrounding environment is gorgeous, but the smoking in the center garden and second floor balcony is horrendous and destroys part of the beauty. As a non-smoker you are basically UNABLE to enjoy the outdoors due to this. The dinner was at the most average, either too much salt that is unedible or bland. Better food at the nearby town of Luintra.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月23日
When I lived in Spain, I could only dream of staying in places like this - it was magical. I love that Spain has devoted money to converting monasteries an other historical buildings into paradors. We took advantage of the "baths" (hot tubs, cold plunge, tons of fun circuit stuff including a thermal chair which was awesome) - service was great, meals were great and location SPECTACULAR. I truly unique experience and scenic location.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月22日
A magical hotel that made my birthday celebration a beautiful experience. From the location amid the Sil Canyon at the Ribera sacra to the courtesy of the staff. The trails, the history is to take all in. The restaurant, the sauna was top notch.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月20日
A wonderful destination hotel at the top of a winding road, offering a splendid view of the eternal landscape. Once a monastery, the hotel has beautifully updated, whilst still keeping with the character of the former building. Because of the remote location we decided to have lunch, SPA and dinner at the hotel. The hotel is very clean and spacious, lunch was an informal affair in the Cafeteria, and dinner was in the spectacular downstairs dining room. All meals were very well prepared. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for some peace and quiet in luxurious surroundings.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月25日
Located in the hinterland of Northern Spain. An old monastery which has been beautifully restored keeping the old intact. The rooms are well appointed with fabulous views of the countryside. The food at dinner and breakfast up to the usual parador standard. The roads to it are somewhat challenging but well worth the effort
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月2日
Setting unexcelled in its beauty. Excellent wine and food. Very attentive and polite staff. Magical was monastic chant coming from stereo in one of the three cloisters at night. You'd almost think Estevo's monks and medievalism were not a thing of the past. I'd surely return.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

オークス クイーンズタウン ショアーズ リゾートの口コミティサージホテル那覇の口コミHOTEL LEISURE Kaohsiungの口コミフローラ エアポート ホテル アンド コンベンション センター コチの口コミMetropolo Changzhou Jintan District Government Wuyue Squareの口コミHotel Lidoの口コミリッチモンドホテル名古屋新幹線口の口コミハーモニー ホテルの口コミYuantuo Hotel (Tianjin 5th Avenue Xikang Road Subway Station)の口コミホテル マヤ - ア ダブルツリー バイ ヒルトン ホテルの口コミA-One Hotelの口コミメインシティレジデンストラモの口コミ御居城市輕墅(深圳愛聯地鐵站店)の口コミLavande Hotel (Chengdu Shuhan Road Yipintianxia Subway Station)の口コミHappiness meworldの口コミレイズ ホテルの口コミアメリカズ ベスト バリュー イン アマリーロ エアポートの口コミクリスタル ジェイド ホテルの口コミホリデイ・イン ヘルシンキ - エキスポ アン IHG ホテルの口コミセントラル ウェストレイク レジデンス2 - バイ ペガシ グループの口コミShenzhenair International HotelB&B ホテル マルセイユ センター ヴュー ポートウォーカーヒル仁川空港乗り換えホテルトーセイホテル ココネ神田Busan No.25 YonghoInn Fine Hotelグランドプリンスホテル大阪ベイChangfeng Hotel (Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center)ホテルファインガーデン甲西店光兎の宿あらかわ荘