バンボリム ビーチ リゾート

バンボリム ビーチ リゾートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

バンボリム ビーチ リゾート

University Road, Beach, ノース・ゴア, インドホテル詳細を表示
バンボリム ビーチ リゾート
バンボリム ビーチ リゾートバンボリム ビーチ リゾートバンボリム ビーチ リゾート
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

バンボリム ビーチ リゾートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.5/5
41件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.5
設備・アメニティ3.5
サービス3.5
清潔度3.5
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(41)
高評価(35)
画像・動画付き(3)
低評価(6)
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月21日
Nice place, good sea view rooms. Good service. Specially kamlesh is a very good person. He resolved most of our issues immediately. Due to rain internet has issues but he help us and provide wireless device to for smooth work. Suggestion:- you guys can improve your cleanliness. As it's near sea sometimes insects come. Apart from this everything is fine.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月17日
Good place to stay but food quality is poor, Best experience during check in and check out with Aniket and Kamlesh. This is our first trip during rainy season but it’s worth visiting this season. Restaurant menu is limited and not worth paying .
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月17日
Great place to stay. Vary nice property. Excellent service specially check in check out experience with Mr Kamlesh and Mr. Aniket. Very good ambiance for family. Near and clean rooms. Beach attached to hotel is also very nice. I spent very special holiday here.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月11日
Wonderful experience. Awesome place to stay with nature with beach. Food was great taste with high quality. Fresh fishes are available on order. The property is surrounded by breathtaking scenic views of nature and beaches. Great services by Mr. Dipendra and Kamlesh.
翻訳
Zuzana C
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月10日
We really enjoyed staying here. When we were reading the other reviews, we were little bit afraid but everything was perfect! Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food and coctails, beautiful garden and pool. Also watching sunset from the terrace was amazing! Only thing was the breakfast, we would prefer more international food and some vegetable.
翻訳
Trail50644049973
宿泊: 2024年3月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月17日
Bambolim has some of the best staffs our there. Sultan really took good care of us and our clients. And he was available everytime and all the time. As opposed to others where people just do bare minimum, the staff here goes above and beyond to serve the customers
翻訳
Roopangi
宿泊: 2024年3月
友達との旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月7日
Beautiful location n the view is spectacular….. however the rooms are quite average… the housekeeping was laid back food was average too Main issue was the housekeeping didn’t use cleaners with the mop n that left the room with a weird smell
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月1日
Goa trip is very nice place and never by bambolim beach pool The location is very beautiful the morning breakfast is very good the room of the hotel is very beautiful and thank you very much chef krishna shelar very heavy dosa the conversation is very friendly voice room service is really beautiful thank you very much And the night's momos were very heavy. Chef Siddharth Salve helped a lot. Thank you
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月17日
Sultan was our server at the Bambolim Beach resort while we stayed. He was so amazing and friendly! We had a great time and he really made our dinner expensive extra special!! The food was excellent and he made great food suggestions, Butter chicken with garlic Naan was one of our favorites.
翻訳
Ryan D
宿泊: 2024年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月25日
Best location, amazing staff with great service and nice rooms. Special thanks to Sweta, Ashwarya(GM), Shamin and Starlion. Thank you very much for going way beyond to have a great event and making my stay so great. Everyone was so helpful including the housekeeping and restaurant staff. I forgot their names but everyone was amazing.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年1月17日
The resort was rented out for two weddings in two days. Crappy Bollywood music blared at high volume. The sound percolated all over the resort including in our room continuing beyond 9 pm. I came there for peace which was not to be. The staff were ineffective in getting the sound controlled even when asked. Weddings may be a money-maker for Bambolin Beach Resort but it's coming at the expense of all guests.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月15日
La bamba restaurant was excellent. The food was very tasty. Special mention for Md Sultan. The resort was allso very nice and clean enviroment. Own pool and private beach. Game room where is pool and ping pong. Small gym.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月15日
Great service from Hotel / Restaurent boys - Pavan & Rahul . We celebrated Mother’s Day at the restaurant and these boys went out of their way to make all mothers feel indeed special . It is the quality service and ownership of such staff that makes us come back again & again This is my back to back 2nd trip to Bambolim beach resort . I had a horrendous experience during checkin as the room quality was extremely poor but again the front desk staff reciprocated in time to make sure that their guests had a real good time and got value for their money spent at this resort !! Beers
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月23日
Beach 🏖️ view from balcony was to good. Food is also good . But we don't like the fish fry. The staff is also good. The swimming pool is also good. This hotel is perfect for families. I like this hotel very much.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月5日
The location is simply awesome. But that's about all. Very dismal room. And the toilet area was old and wornout the faucets were not properly scrubbed. No hot water even in the morning for a bath. Breakfast and meals hardly had any choice. But the staff was good and tried to help as much as they could in their limited capacity. But this is a 3 star hotel so can't expect anything better. Anyway, I was with a group so I didn't have any choice. Left to me, I wouldn't stay here
翻訳