Pullman Almar Timi Ama Resort & Spa

Pullman Almar Timi Ama Resort & Spaの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Pullman Almar Timi Ama Resort & Spa

Via dei Ginepri, 3, ノッテリ, イタリアホテル詳細を表示
Pullman Almar Timi Ama Resort & Spa
Pullman Almar Timi Ama Resort & SpaPullman Almar Timi Ama Resort & SpaPullman Almar Timi Ama Resort & Spa
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Pullman Almar Timi Ama Resort & Spaの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.3/5
とても良い
43件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.3
設備・アメニティ4.3
サービス4.3
清潔度4.3
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(43)
高評価(38)
画像・動画付き(4)
低評価(5)
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月1日
We stayed here a few weeks ago for five nights and had the most amazing stay! It was beyond what we expected. When we checked in, we got a free upgrade to one of the newly refurbished rooms and the room was lovely and modern. The bed was also super comfortable and big. The hotel itself is clean and modern and the staff are all so friendly and helpful. We were half board and the buffet breakfast and dinner were the best buffets I've ever had. There was so much choice and it was all so different, not the usual restaurant buffet food. Location wise, there isn't masses to do directly around the hotel, but if you're after a relaxing break it is definitely the place for you. The hotel is about a five minute walk from a beautiful beach, where you have an area just for hotel guests with plenty of sunbeds. It is equally as nice just sitting and relaxing by the pool, where again there is plenty of comfortable sun beds. I'm so glad we stayed at this hotel, it was perfect.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月20日
Wonderful place. Great facilities. Exceptional staff. Especially Daniele, Mauro, Fernanado and those who worked the shuttles. Everyone involved was super kind and professional. They have a beautiful gym and the food there was very good.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月17日
We stayed at this lovely hotel ,and the staff and scenery was amazing. The room was slightly smaller than antisapted ,but was close to breakfast area and outside lounge area . Breakfast was really nice lots to choose from . Private beach with towels great addition.Big shout out to Michela , llaria and Tom !!! Also Gino who looked like famous chef ! Had a great laugh 😃 and big thanks to the singing duo on the beech !!!! The only miserable person was the mini bus driver ! Lol . Thankyou again will be back xxxxx
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月11日
My husband and I spent last week at the resort to celebrate our anniversary and we had a fantastic time. The hotel's location near Villasimius is very convenient and charming, with plenty of lovely shops, bars, and restaurants nearby. Additionally, the hotel is located right by the beach, and it's just a short walk away (less than 5 minutes) or you can use the regular shuttle buggy provided. Around the local area, there are so many 'Calas' (coves) with lovely beaches and viewpoints to visit. As we hired a car for our trip, we also found it very convenient that the hotel has a large car park with plenty of spaces right outside the entrance. We really enjoyed trying all of the resort's facilities. At the spa, Sara, the spa therapist, did a great pedicure and massage for me. Sara is a wonderful therapist, and I can highly recommend booking a treatment with her. The food at the resort was fantastic, our room was impeccable, and the staff was incredibly kind, helpful, and welcoming. We didn't want to leave and will definitely return soon. We highly recommend this hotel for a great trip to the beautiful island of Sardinia!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月10日
We both thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the services were great in all aspects, especially the group of young enthusiastic staff from sunnygroup.it who organised different activities to keep us entertained. Highlight of the week has to be the boat trip excursion and concert night on Thursday. I also liked the yoga stretching exercise on the grass by the pool. Things that can be improved on: - The buffet wasn't the best quality and the food was cold - Communication prior to arrival - tried emailing to book activities but no response; would be good to have access to their app and activities timetable so we can plan in advance
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月10日
We had an incredible holiday at the Pullman Almar Timi Ama Resort & Spa to celebrate our fifth wedding anniversary. Our expectations were surpassed from the moment we arrived. The staff was very kind and accommodating. We received a lovely room and, on our anniversary, the hotel surprised us with a sweet treat and a card. We really enjoyed the beach, as well as the seafood restaurant 'Il Ginepri' where we received great service and recommendations from Andrea. Additionally, the main restaurant provided fantastic breakfast and dinner every day, with Alma and her team taking great care of us. The food was outstanding, and the daily themed menu offered a wide variety of options. On a few of the days during our stay, there was relaxing live music at breakfast which made the breakfast experience even more enjoyable. We want to extend our heartfelt thanks to the entire team at the Pullman Hotel for making our holiday truly amazing and memorable!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月9日
Blue sky, clear water, soft white sand, delicious food, coffee and wine... those made a great vacation! In addition, the good services of this hotel, let me even more happy! Staying in this hotel is a very good experience! The service is very professional, especially the young service staffs on the beach and by the pool. They are enthusiastic, patient, professional and make me feel very comfortable! I had a happy birthday there. When the young people of the hotel came over and sang happy birthday to me on the beach with guitar, thanks Tommaso for the arrangement, I was really happy and touched when each of them gave me birthday wishes and hugs! Thanks Alice for spending every evening yoga time with me, thank Ginger, Alessandro and the black curly-haired boy who led me in daily water gymnastics! Thanks also Natalia, Martina, Carlotta and those whose names I didn't know , but I remembered their lovely smiles!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月6日
The resort is very well located once you get to it from the airport. They have a private beach and the friendliest of staffs there to make sure you have a splendid stay. We had such a lovely time there and Tommaso, Natalia and Michela were veryyyyy kind and made sure we felt well looked after and welcomed. The live band and music event organized in the evening was truly one of the highlights and all the staff where sure to take good care of us. Also many thanks to the breakfast team and all the staff at the reception and Lorenzo as well. We hope to see you again team Timi Ama
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月2日
We had a beautiful, relaxing beach vacation, with all what is needed. A white sandy clean beach, clear sea, delicious food & wine, great spa treatments and a functional clean room. A special thank you to gorgeous Alice from the Agora Team who keeps you active and healthy during your stay.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月26日
The service at Timi Ama was close to impeccable. "No" was rarely an answer and we were made to feel welcome by every staff member with a smile, buon giorno, and buona sera every moment! We were on "half board" which included breakfast and dinner buffet. Both of which were outstanding each day. The executive chefs, Felipe, Dennis, and Ermanno were extremely kind and accommodating of my partner´s peanut allergy. Each night was a different theme with plenty of options for all. The servers were always attentive to our needs at the restaurant with special notes for Elma, Piero, Zouheimer, Stefano, and Umar for their huge smiles every meal. We had one issue with a waiter who was unnecessarily rude which we raised. The hotel had plenty of optional activities to keep us occupied during our 7 nights by the entertainment team. Tomasso, Alice, Vanessa, Ilaria, Claudia and Natalia were brilliant. That included ******, dance & karaoke nights after dinner, and beach aerobics or yoga at the end of a long peaceful day on the beach. Not forgetting the DJ, sound and technical crews! Other options included, Tennis, Ping Pong, and Beach Volleyball! Even with a quiet guest count, Carmine, Tomasso, and their team were always upbeat and made every effort possible to create an enjoyable experience. We couldn´t fault them or their energy! I would only recommend that they advertise the socials in more communal areas such as the main reception or in-room TV for more visibility. The rooms were extremely comfortable, with all the amenities required. It would have helped to have an iron though the staff said it was not possible for "safety" purposes. We had a leak in the bathroom which was promptly fixed with an apology gift. Beachbag was a nice touch! The gym needs an upgrade as much of the equipment was quite dated and difficult to use. Thank you!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年8月14日
It is third year in a row we spend our summer holiday in this nice resort. Location is wonderful and peaceful, it is right place to recharge batteries, beach is really nice and seawater is warm, transparent and with color that goes from green, light blue. The walking to the beach allow to observe flamingos that spend all day in nottery lake. A wide selection of food make difficult to keep correct weight during holiday at Timiama. A special thank to the Metre Giulio, he is a talent person in making breakfast and dinner special for all guests. Zou is able to control all dining areas with a great professionalism. We found an improvement in the animation team, I mention some of them hoping to do not forget someone, Gioia (animation head), Joseph, Michele, Milena and Alice. Swimming pool was always clean. Some suggestion to improve the place, it would be nice to find a couple of Padel fields next year, sacrificing a tennis court (there are 4), if possible a small basketball field. Finally I think some rooms have to be renovated to put all structure at same level of services.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月6日
One week ago we came back from another fantastic vacation in Pullman Almar Timi Ama. It was our fifth year in a row there. Our friends keep asking us why we don’t go somewhere else. Actually we’ve stayed in many other sea hotels but for us there is no other place in Europe which provides a better combination of natural beauty, excellent service, top quality food and entertainment for every taste. Moreover, our family of five already feels Timi Ama like our summer home. The hotel team is what makes the big difference - we just relax, they take care about everything. They know our preferences, they welcome us every time like friends and make us feel special. Big thank you to all of them, especially to Zouhaier, who once again was always there for us to make sure that everything is alright, to Giulio, Francesco, Angie, Rita and Davide who made our dining experience perfect as well as to Denise, Sofia and Nikolay for their warm and friendly attitude. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月3日
We stayed here for 5 nights in September. Just over an hour's drive from Cagliari we hadn't spotted that there is free transport provided by the hotel to the airport, but we needed a car anyway. The hotel/resort has a prime position near the Spiaggia di Porto Giunco and they really make the most of it. We didn't use the various extra curricular activities such as tennis, archery, etc but it was available. Atmosphere-wise, we loved the place. The beach is around 5 minutes walk away, or about 45 seconds if you take the always available open mini-bus service (holds 8 people) that goes back and forth to the beach. The beach and water are outstanding. Unfortunately weather-wise we only got one perfect day for sunshine and swimming, so that's an excuse to go back. We only ordered food twice at the hotel. We felt it was a bit pricey but it was very good. We tended to drive into Villasimius town (5 mins drive) to the various restaurants there. The breakfast at the hotel was outstanding. So much choice and of the highest quality. The only tiny negative thing about the hotel was the pool. It looked amazing and was never busy, but asides from the sides, it is 1.8 meters deep and as I'm a poor swimmer I had to move around on my tippy toes. If only it wasn't so deep it would be a sure winner. Maybe that's an excuse to be a better swimmer. In summary, we would come back again. The upgrade to a suite was also an extremely nice surprise. Lastly, the staff throughout the hotel were superb.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月22日
Well, we were very much looking forward for the stay at this hotel, and I would have rated the hotel 4 stars if it wasn't for the free upgrade we got given at arrival. The biggest selling point is the location. It is absolutely stunning, and the surroundings are one of the nicest in the whole of Sardinia, and the hotel knows how to capitalise this smartly. We got a refurbished Bay View room ( 2214 ), and the room is classy, with the modern twist. Nice pastel colours, which makes you feel very relaxed. Points off for the slightly smelly AC system and the thin walls. The staff were all lovely and they looked after you from arrival till departure. The service was 5 stars. However, critically, the checkout was very cold and more of a process, rather with style. If I could mention one member, it's Andrea at the Ginepri restaurant. And with the f&b offerints, it's quite good quality, obviously it's not cheap, but you do expect this. The evening buffet was excellent, and one of the most extensive breakfast buffet I've ever come across. As mentioned above, the experience at the Ginepri restaurant was fantastic. Its a special setting, with excellent service - Andrea really knows his job very well! Finally a bit of criticism, points off for not having iron or ironing service after 5pm. If you are staying in a fancy place, you'd kinda wish to look good, and not having creased shirts on you. That must to be looked at, as it's basic 5 star service. Overall, yes, we loved it and wish the establishment great success for the renovation next year.
翻訳
Christiane
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月15日
Amazing place set on one of the beautiful beaches of Villasimius. Great service with attention to detail. Well located close to the little town and other beaches and scenic spots. Large open spaces reaching out to the beach.
翻訳