ハンプトン イン ボルチモア / オーウィングス ミルズ

ハンプトン イン ボルチモア / オーウィングス ミルズの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ハンプトン イン ボルチモア / オーウィングス ミルズ

10521 Red Run Blvd, オーウィングス・ミルズ, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
ハンプトン イン ボルチモア / オーウィングス ミルズ
ハンプトン イン ボルチモア / オーウィングス ミルズハンプトン イン ボルチモア / オーウィングス ミルズハンプトン イン ボルチモア / オーウィングス ミルズ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ハンプトン イン ボルチモア / オーウィングス ミルズの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.1/5
とても良い
102件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.2
設備・アメニティ4.2
サービス4.0
清潔度4.2
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(102)
高評価(95)
低評価(7)
スト
クイーンルーム(クイーンベッド2台)
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
4件の口コミ
3.2/5
投稿: 2023年2月25日
前台黑人態度惡劣!
翻訳
Stacie
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月19日
Location worked for us and there were dining options nearby. Decor in the lobby is a bit outdated but the rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
翻訳
Nkunde
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月18日
It’s an average stay, but comparatively not worth its value in my opinion. The dark colored carpets and blinds do not give it the feel of a hotel, I guess that’s why it’s an inn.
翻訳
Kaanan
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月2日
The staff was very attentive and I had a smoothe check in. Will book again and recommend others to book as well
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月26日
We had a wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn! I wish I had gotten the name of the person that checked us in, because he was absolutely lovely and so helpful! The room was great and so clean! We will happily stay again!
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月25日
Very nice, comfortable and clean. Good parking. Great beds. Good breakfast, 6-10 daily, which was good timing for us. Good location, near major roads, restaurants, costco. Coin operated laundry in good condition, and the front desk changed quarters for me.
翻訳
Lisa
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月7日
From the time we walked in to the time we left the staff was extremely friendly, polite, helpful and accommodating. 5 stars is my experience.
翻訳
Margaret
宿泊: 2024年1月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月9日
I liked the swimming pool and the staff were very helpful. They were able to tell us restaurants in the area
翻訳
Patience
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月20日
It was safe and quiet and Stephanie the receptionist was great and friendly.
翻訳
Ryan
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年10月31日
Overall a good stay. The breakfast attendants would get backed up in the mornings and had a hard time keeping foods stocked but the food was good. Staff were friendly. Room was good but not amazing. I would stay here again.
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年10月17日
Room was clean and front desk very friendly and helpful.I found the room ro be very dark- good for sleeping but not so good for reading. My only complaint was with the thermostat and heating unit. The fan was quite noisy and had a mind of its own, overall though would highly recommend.
翻訳
Alberta Jane
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月15日
The only negative is that there were no USB ports in the room.
翻訳
Leon
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年10月9日
Staff was very pleasant at desk, and helpful. Room was clean, breakfast was delicious. It was a good overnight stay.
翻訳
Kenneth
宿泊: 2023年10月
家族旅行
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月2日
I did not like the extra $50.00 security hold. If you were concerned about the condition of my room after check out, why don't you look at it before I leave. You are tying up my money for many days and I do not have a chance to contest any claim as I will be many miles away from your hotel. TV didn't work upon check in and no coffee cups were in the room.
翻訳
Germian
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月29日
The most clean hotel i have stayed in years. The bathroom had NO EVIDENCE of others having washed hair, clean shower liner, sheets stain free and bed very comfortable. WILL STAY AGAIN
翻訳