ホテル イコン

ホテル イコンの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ホテル イコン

4 Rue d'Amboise, パリ, フランスホテル詳細を表示
ホテル イコン
ホテル イコンホテル イコンホテル イコン
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ホテル イコンの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.8/5
良い
37件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.8
設備・アメニティ3.8
サービス3.8
清潔度3.8
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(37)
高評価(33)
画像・動画付き(4)
低評価(4)
VVVVVVVVVV
クラシック ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年8月
一人旅
9件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年9月2日
前台很友善,非常樂於助人,環境尙可,有機會會再來
翻訳
Yukari
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月2日
オペラ座付近の空港のバス停へ徒歩で行ける距離だったのでパリ滞在の最終日にこちらに宿泊しました。受付の方や朝食時にいらっしゃったスタッフの方々など皆様明るく話かけてきてくれてフレンドリーで楽しく和やかに滞在できました。 また、ホテル内は黒を基調とされているシックでモダンなインテリアもオシャレでかっこよくて素敵でした。行こうと思っていたパリの有名な老舗食堂も徒歩で行けるほど近くて立地もよく快適に過ごせました。
Noureddine Cherif
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月22日
The hotel is well located. the staff was horrible, extremely condescending and I would NEVER come back. I have never been treated like this in ANY hotel. I have been to more than 40 countries and I have never seen such a treatment.
翻訳
Hgp
宿泊: 2023年12月
出張・ビジネス
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月19日
Good hotel in a quiet street, just around the corner of the grands boulevards, friendly staff, clean room, small, but that's Paris. Breakfast was good as well. Bathroom clean, only remark is that you had to take a shower in the bath, and there was no screen or rail to put the shower, which was not very comfortable. Further, all good.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月12日
Small boutique hotel Hotel is situated on a small alley. However the location is superb. Convenient to the famous Opera, 5 minutes walk to Lafayette and shopping areas. Many food outlets. Yet, is very quiet and peaceful. Near super market. Rooms are nice size with a small sitting area. Has a beautiful bath and toilet. Love it. Wifi is good and adequate. Reception is friendly and helpful. Speaks English, French and Spanish. Perhaps more languages, though I do not.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月28日
Amazing little hotel in a prime location in Paris with just about everything is within walking distance. Located on a quiet side street which was nice in the evening to sleep. Staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Tons of cafes and bistros around the area to eat at. Definitely recommend for stay in the city and will be back when I return to Paris. 5/5
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年2月20日
Wills and Issac were very helpful and kind. Hotel location was very central. Good coffee places around the area. Walking distance. Mini-supermarkets not too far away. Downside: there was no kettle in the room.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年11月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年11月29日
Wonderful hotel. Brilliant location, really nice rooms, staff were lovely. Stayed for three nights and had such an amazing time. Loads of restaurants nearby and really easy to get to all the main attractions in Paris. We really enjoyed our stay and would gladly stay again
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年8月29日
Recently stayed for 4 nights with my partner. The staff were all very helpful and friendly - we had a problem with our room key not working and they went over and above to make sure we were not inconvenienced. The hotel is also very close to plenty of excellent restaurants, cafes and bars as well as metro stations to take you wherever you need to be. Would say, however, that the hotel is quite noisy at night with doors slamming. I actually think a lot of it is the wardrobe doors in other peoples bedrooms being closed! Towels and bedsheets very clean, however, I do think the standard of cleanliness elsewhere in the room could have been higher. There were soap scum marks in our shower and sink on our arrival. However, as a base to get a sleep and a shower on a busy city break, this place was great and would stay again.
翻訳
Edward
宿泊: 2022年9月
出張・ビジネス
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年9月5日
Great Hotel, quirky but really nice. Friendly staff, great location. Would stay again.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年6月21日
We just got back from 2 nights in this hotel (21/6/2022) and personally thought this was a great hotel. It’s in a good location, especially with a Metro (underground) station near by which will take you to the attractions like the Eiffel Tower etc. The staff are extremely friendly and a pleasure to talk to, and very informative about Paris. The only thing I would say is the room wasn’t very clean, apart from the bed sheets and towels. But 2 nights in the room, I wasn’t overly bothered since we were out exploring the city anyway. All in all a great little hotel in my opinion.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年3月28日
The room is small , the toilet is even much smaller. Anyway, we were out most of the time, the size did not bother us too much . But the hygiene standard is high , the bedsheets and surroundings were spotlessly clean. We were very happy with this. But what bothered us was the noise coming from the street and also the way the room doors are designed . The doors need to be slammed in order to be shut , as a result, this adds to the noise. The reception service was very friendly and helpful. On the whole , the experience was pleasant except for the noise during the night.
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2021年10月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2021年10月4日
Average hotel. Pictures look better than actual. Rooms are in need of updating.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月7日
Hotel 3 estrellas. Básico y limpio. Muy buena predisposición y atención del Front Desk. Excelente ubicación. Tenía que pasar una noche en esa zona. Relación precio calidad adecuada. Está situado cerca del metro y de avenida comercial, cafés y restaurantes.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月22日
Hôtel très bien situé au cœur de Paris Calme et proche de tout Literie confortable Chambre agréable et propre Décoration originale Salle de bain très bien équipée et de delicates attentions qui rendent ce séjour très plaisant Merci pour cet agréable moment
翻訳