アパートホテル コスタ マール

アパートホテル コスタ マールの口コミ・レビュー・評判

アパートホテル コスタ マール

Urb.Costamar, Playa de los Pocillos, s/nº, 35510 プエルト・デル・カルメン, カナリア諸島, スペインホテル詳細を表示
アパートホテル コスタ マール
アパートホテル コスタ マールアパートホテル コスタ マールアパートホテル コスタ マール
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

アパートホテル コスタ マールの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.6/5
48件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.6
設備・アメニティ3.6
サービス3.6
清潔度3.6
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(48)
高評価(34)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(6)
スト
宿泊: Jun 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: Jun 26, 2024
There are hood and bad points about this hotel. We stayed for the first time in June 2024. The bad: the room, although spacious had no air conditioning. The wind in Lanza saved us as we just lived with the windows open. There was bags of room though. The real downside for us, was the food. The signage of what was what, was poor and as a veggie, that made me very nervous and the options seemed limited. Breakfast was more dependable with hot and cold options. On the good side: the location of the hotel is *outstanding* - only five minutes to the beach and a variety of restaurants and a well-stocked supermarket and pharmacist within the complex. The pool area was great and really well maintained. Throughout we were impressed by the lack of litter and rubbish. The most impressive element of the Cost Mar, by some distance was their Reception team: a group of friendly , knowledgeable and lovely staff willing to answer any daft question. I'd rate them 100/10 if I could. It's a beautiful part of the world. Our first visit and we were so impressed by the friendliness of everyone we met and the overall chilled vibe of the resort. For a water lover, you couldn't get a better location. On reflection writing this, our score needs to be 4/5.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jun 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: Jun 21, 2024
Basic apartments situated between Matagorda and the start of the Puerto Del Carmen *****. Apartment was clean and near a supermarket and a handful of restaurants. Pool area clean and had lots of sun beds. €17 for a taxi to the airport. Towels replaced every 2nd day. Reception staff friendly and efficient. Apartment comfortable enough with a TV but could be doing with a make over however that is reflected in the price. Overall we had an enjoyable problem free week away.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jun 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jun 20, 2024
Stayed lanzarote 5 times, this was the best place I have stayed. The staff were fantastic the food (brekki) didn't try the evening meal was really nice and plentiful. The pool area was lovely and the rooms and balcony really spacious and clean maids daily fresh towels almost every day. Short walk to matagorda and cheap €5 taxi to PDC Will defo return. Dont listen to the negative as so so many positives. And hotel cat a bonus :)
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jun 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jun 15, 2024
I have just returned from this hotel as a solo traveller. For the price, you can't complain. I emailed the hotel prior to my stay and asked for a sea view room if possible and that's what they gave me. The staff were very friendly. They got taxis for me when I asked and were all very friendly. They had saved me some food from the evening buffet ad my flight was late getting in. I went to reception one evening as there was a large bug in my room (came in from the balcony being open) and I asked if they could help me get rid of it and they sent someone straight away. Location wise; I thought it was great. This was my 4th time to the island but usually stay further down the *****. I can't comment on the pool as I went to the beach every day but that was just personal choice. I really enjoyed my stay and I will be going back later in the year.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jun 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: Jun 12, 2024
The apartments are a bit dated but in everyother way were excellent the staff at the reception were very helpful their are a lot of good restaurant very near to the apartments and the sea is literally across the road. The pool area was very comfortable and the pool was a nice size.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jun 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: Jun 6, 2024
Adequate for a short stay but very basic for self catering as there were very few utensils. However the staff are lovely and the pool area clean. Wouldn’t recommend the food in the hotel as it was bland and tasteless. The hotel is in a good location with some nice restaurants around and not too far from the main ***** of PDC.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jun 2024
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: Jun 4, 2024
Location in a quieter area right opposite the beach which was nice especially as our room was sea view. The rooms were spacious and typically ‘Canarian’ in style which we like, there was also a large terrace which was ideal for us. We found the staff on reception etc to be rather brusque when dealing with us and we rather felt that our being there was a sort of annoyance for them. The shower/toilet in the room smelt so revolting from what seemed and smelt like sewage that we didn’t shower the 4 days we were there. Pool is nice and pool bar was good value (service extremely slow and we’d often be standing waiting to be served for considerable time) but otherwise ok. Area around includes a couple of shops, car hire, and some places to eat and drink. We tried the Indian which was very pleasant. You need to walk about 10 minutes to the right to reach PDC where there is more action. Enjoyed our stay but would not return.
翻訳
christine b
宿泊: May 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: May 27, 2024
Great hotel ,we visit here often .The apartments are very spacious and although a little bit dated with the pine furniture it is all very well looked after . Smashing deal with food which was much beyond our expectations for the price . Great location if you want peace and quiet .Lovely new sunbeds since our last visit . The people who complain should maybe look at increasing their budget . Reception staff are most accomodating gave us the key and said come back if you want to swap . We had a late arrival and they had a welcome packed lunch for us ..Brilliant .
翻訳
スト
宿泊: May 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: May 25, 2024
We booked this for 10 days and unfortunately had to get a flight back home after 6. As neither my husband or myself slept comfortably for the whole time we were there the bed felt like sleeping on a hard floor and the pillows were rock hard. This unfortunately cost us more money to get a flight back early. Would never recommend this place
翻訳
スト
宿泊: May 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: May 21, 2024
Very spacious apartment in a great location, 10 mins from the beach, restaurants and shops. Good sized pool with lots of sun loungers. The apartments are a bit dated, but for the price you pay, they have everything you need, well equipped kitchen, clean apartment, fresh towels regularly, ample supply of hot water,a great overall experience for a self catering holiday.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: May 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: May 18, 2024
Very good spacious apartment with everything we needed to make a great stay, tho the kitchen facilities were a bit basic. Every morning I woke up and walked 2 minutes to the well stocked Spar to get pastries for our breakfast. We then had breakfast whilst overlooking the large pool, which we went in every day. Next to the Spar were restraints with great food; then only 10 minutes walk to a large beach and more places to eat and drink. Overall a place we would definitely go back to sometime, if only to play in the pool again. PS, very friendly and helpful staff
翻訳
スト
宿泊: May 2024
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: May 4, 2024
Really enjoyed our week at Costa Mar Apartments, stayed here from 22nd April - 29th April, the gentleman who checked us in at reception was absolutely brilliant with us, extremely friendly and very helpful (David) he was called. The hotel i thought was great and the pool area was good too, never struggled to get a sun bed during our stay. Yes it’s a 3 star hotel but we thought it was fine and for what we payed we thought we got a great deal 👍🏼 …yes they is a few minor issues here and there as you would expect of a 3 star hotel for example the furniture in the room was a bit dated and the little freezer door inside the fridge wasn’t fixed properly so came off in your hand every time you opened the freezer door 😅 also we couldn’t get any English Channels on the TV for our baby to watch cartoons but wasn’t a problem really as we didn’t come here to stay in the room for a week. The weather was fabulous while we was there around 25 degrees every day 😁 Plenty of restaurants short walk away and Spar shop just opposite the hotel. Definitely would stay here again-in fact we have just booked for September staying at this hotel.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Apr 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: Apr 10, 2024
This place has some great aspects but also some very poor aspects. The location is great. Right beside beach, spar shop and restaurants, bars. The pool is lovely with plenty of new and comfortable sunbeds. Water cool but refreshing. We had a nice sea view from nice sized balcony. Apartment was very large but antiquated. Plaster cracked and bulging on walls, old tiling, horrible old wood fittings. Kitchen is OK but very badly equipped if wanting to do any cooking. No cleaning stuff available either. Bed was nice and comfy. Pillows OK. WiFi is absolute rubbish and you have to pay 21€ extra for it. They need to sort that out in this day and age. Did not have any food but I can't imagine it's great.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Apr 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: Apr 3, 2024
The whole apartment had a really bad damp smell all the tiles had to hat appeared to be puddles underneath them, outside area was lovely and I could see the beach from where we was, went self catering spa is directly opposite so purchased food and cooked, restaurants nearby -6 euros in a taxi to the local shopping centre, McDonald’s etc.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Mar 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: Mar 27, 2024
Nice clean place very outdated staff lovely food was cold and a bit rough room was cleaned twice in seven days towels were changed twice in seven days no clean bed sheets during our stay the Wi-Fi was awful did not reach the bedrooms the staff were very professional we ate out every night so cost another 800 euros so makes it quite expensive we will not be staying here again
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

オーベルジュ・デ・ジュネス・パリHIイヴ・ロベールの口コミRegal Oriental Hotelの口コミLa Quinta Inn by Wyndham New Orleans Veterans / Metairieの口コミドキシー ホテルの口コミエンバシー スイーツ バイ ヒルトン シアトル タコマ インターナショナル エアポートの口コミShenzhen Yi International Hotel Apartment (Shenzhen Shangmeilin Metro Station)の口コミ潮彩きらら 祥吉の口コミ美人の湯 寒河江温泉 ホテルシンフォニー本館の口コミホテル LG インの口コミHampton by Hilton Hangzhou Xiaoshan Jiangnan Technology Cityの口コミ陣谷温泉の口コミ大江戸温泉物語 長崎ホテル清風の口コミテベトグル ホテルの口コミハンプトン イン セントルイス - ダウンタウン (アット ザ ゲートウェイ アーチ)の口コミホテル ヴィラ チプロの口コミパンガン ベイショア リゾートの口コミHyakumangoku Onsen Hotelの口コミミッド シティ モーテル - マウント ガンビアの口コミKゲストハウス トンデムン プレミアム2の口コミFairfield by Marriott Shijiazhuang High-Tech Zoneの口コミザ・リッツ・カールトン福岡アジアホテル成田Pudong Shangri-La, ShanghaiHOTEL PACIFIC VIEW(ホテルパシフィックビュー)東横INN釜山西面(ソミョン)B&B ホテル マルセイユ センター ヴュー ポート旅タイム・玉出東JR西日本グループ ヴィアイン飯田橋後楽園大曲シティホテルHampton by Hilton Shenzhen Futian Port