Lazy Parrot Inn & Mini Resort

Lazy Parrot Inn & Mini Resortの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Lazy Parrot Inn & Mini Resort

km 4.1, PR-413, プンタス, プエルトリコホテル詳細を表示
Lazy Parrot Inn & Mini Resort
Lazy Parrot Inn & Mini ResortLazy Parrot Inn & Mini ResortLazy Parrot Inn & Mini Resort
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Lazy Parrot Inn & Mini Resortの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.3/5
とても良い
100件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.3
設備・アメニティ4.3
サービス4.3
清潔度4.3
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(100)
高評価(93)
低評価(7)
Jennifer
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月18日
Beautiful setting on top of a ridge. Rare to have a pool in this mountainous area. Both bar restaurant and attached restaurant were excellent. Quiet and secure.
翻訳
Joel
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月18日
Enter hotel room after a long trip and when open the room there is someone else in the room because an error. In the next morning an employee enter my room while I sleeping. AC does not work properly. TV set is the worst (old) I ever seen. Clean employee was making hard, very hard noises while cleaning. Room was small, bed was terrible. Cant eat breakfast because is so salty. Experience was horrible.
翻訳
Megan
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月7日
Checkin was good. I mixed up my dates and ended up coming earlier, they were very accommodating with getting me my room a day early and at 7pm on a Sunday night! Room and property was lovely and clean. Shower was a little cold and cut in/out in the mornings but worked great at night! Food was delicious, good drinks. Loved that the pool had a movie screen to watch movies while hanging out by the pool. It’s close to the beaches which was great! Would absolutely come back again!
翻訳
Susana
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月5日
Super cute comfortable hotel. Traveled with my two teen daughters and felt super safe. Staff was friendly. Cute modern rooms. The movie by the pool was fun. Restaurant has good food and good prices. Will stay here again.
翻訳
Fernando
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月5日
The good: the property has very beautiful landscaping with a pool and hot tub. The bad: we had a terrace queen room and it was absolutely awful. The bed was so hard and uncomfortable. We did not get a good. I guys sleep once. The bathroom was so tiny your knees would hit the wall if you sat on the toilet straight. We only had hot water for a shower 2 out of the 5 nights. We had to notify maintenance ourselves that the light outside our room on the terrace was not working. We felt very uncomfortable walking past the restaurant in our bathing suits to visit the hot tub and pool area in our bathing suits. The location was not good at all. We would not stay in this room again. Very unpleasant accommodations. We were in room #11. We have stayed here many times in the past and this was by far our worst stay. We would consider not staying here again based on this stay.
翻訳
Michael
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月3日
This spot is a treasure as long as you dont mind the climb. Clean and friendly service. Pool was inbiting and hot tub was hot... bar and restaurant were top shelf. In our case we had to navigate over 70 stairs from the street to the room. No lazy parots staying at this place.
翻訳
Darcy
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月1日
Very nice small hotel with good food available onsite or just a short trip into town for many more options
翻訳
Kristine
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月29日
Great place. Small and perfect for our family. Enjoyed the two restaurants, the pool and location.
翻訳
Cam
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月29日
Cute little inn with lots of amenities. Staff are nice and friendly. Lots of stairs to go to the reception and then room so be prepared to walk a lot.
翻訳
ROBERT
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月22日
Love love love!!!! The restaurant is by far awesome!! The staff so friendly!!! Definitely a spot to go
翻訳
Bruce
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月21日
The day time manager, Rose, was so terrific ! Great resource for information on the area, activities and helped me with my Spanish. As it was my first visit to Rincon I had so many questions. She was so very helpful. Actually, I looked to her for aid several times per day. She was the best. The hotel is clean, safe, modern. The open air design is great, feels like the best parts of the island.
翻訳
Paul
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月16日
The Lazy Parrot is in an amazing place and is beautiful. Room was really nice with a balcony with a beautiful view. The pool and pool side bar are great. The hot tub was fabulous.
翻訳
Aimee
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月15日
We stayed 2 nights and will definitely be back!!! And will spread the word. The property has solar power so limted outlets in room and not in bathroom in case you have to blowdry yoir hair.... We loved our 2 days there and would definitely return. We checked in late and luckily there was someone there that lead us to our roomkey. The 2nd night I did hear a family checking in, with excited kids and had no idea where to get room key so they hung in hallways which woke us up but seems they figured it out. The pool is peaceful and the property is beautiful. A great getaway and close to beaches and downtown.
翻訳
Sherri
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月13日
Very unique quaint clean friendly staff. Grounds were beautiful, nice pool area good restaurants, places to eat around
翻訳
Edward
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月12日
Great Rooms, great landscape and views from the balcony. El Nido is phenomenal. Ode to elephants was not only the most expensive restaurant in the area but it also had the worst food. Highly recommend this hotel while it is also recommended to enjoy everything you can besides Ode to Elephants
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

天神ロッジ (Tenjin Lodge)の口コミWadi Iman Guesthouse @ I-Cityの口コミくりやま温泉ホテルパラダイスヒルズの口コミ源泉湯の宿 千の谷の口コミ旅館 大月苑の口コミB&B HOTELS Park Hotel Cassano(ビーアンドビーホテルパークホテルカッサーノ)の口コミプリ ヒロミ ブティック レジデンスの口コミHotel Villa Bacchusの口コミオーシャン パシフィック ロッジの口コミコスモリゾート種子島ゴルフリゾートの口コミアメリカズ ベスト バリュー イン オーガスタ ヒストリック ダウンタウンの口コミSelect Elegant Apartments by Time Hotel & Apartmentsの口コミ入鹿温泉ホテル瀞流荘の口コミ旅荘 茶谷の口コミクラウン プラザ ナイロビ エアポート IHG ホテルの口コミホテルルートインコート軽井沢の口コミエッセンス オブ ネイチャー リゾート アン スパの口コミしまなみ旅館の口コミホテル ステイイン七日町の口コミ旭岳温泉 湯元 湧駒荘の口コミ名古屋クラウンホテルHeye Youth Hostel (Chongqing Jiefangbei Pedestrian Street)Picasso Apartment (Tianjin Nankai University)XO ホテルズ ブルー タワー仁川パラダイスシティホテル&リゾートXiangyuan Cute Animal Theme HotelバンフンホテルShenzhen ICON LAB Hotel of Ke Ji Yuanバーボンストリートレストラン&オイスターバーMia Hotel (Shanghai Xuhui Jiaotong University)