ビッグ 4 インゲニア ホリデイズ クイーンズクリフ ビーコン

ビッグ 4 インゲニア ホリデイズ クイーンズクリフ ビーコンの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ビッグ 4 インゲニア ホリデイズ クイーンズクリフ ビーコン

78 Bellarine Highway, 3225 クイーンズクリフ, ビクトリア州, オーストラリアホテル詳細を表示
ビッグ 4 インゲニア ホリデイズ クイーンズクリフ ビーコン
ビッグ 4 インゲニア ホリデイズ クイーンズクリフ ビーコンビッグ 4 インゲニア ホリデイズ クイーンズクリフ ビーコンビッグ 4 インゲニア ホリデイズ クイーンズクリフ ビーコン
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ビッグ 4 インゲニア ホリデイズ クイーンズクリフ ビーコンの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.4/5
とても良い
77件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.4
サービス4.4
清潔度4.4
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(77)
高評価(34)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(7)
我的生活紀錄
ステューディオ アパートメント
宿泊: 2024年3月
友達との旅行
5件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月5日
We was took “The Q train”so stay there,was good.house nice and easy for stay!I will come back again.
翻訳
Sandra k
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月15日
Great and friendly service. Clean, fully equipped kitchen. Clean cabin and well maintained. The grounds are beautiful and serene. The indoor pool is excellent. Such a great place to stay and has something for everyone of all ages. I highly recommend this place.
翻訳
victorlC2094NE
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月15日
We had an enjoyable stay at the place. Room was clean neat and tidy. The amenities were good even though we did not have the opportunity to use all of them. The location was convenient and it was nestled between Queenscliff and Point Lonsdale.
翻訳
Michael D
宿泊: 2024年6月
友達との旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月11日
Caution: Think twice before booking here! Our group of six families had high hopes for this trip, primarily drawn by the promise of great amenities for our kids and the allure of firepits. We cherish the cosy atmosphere of gathering around a fire, toasting marshmallows, and the kids enjoying the colourful display of throwing rainbow coloured flame packs into the fire. Regrettably, upon arrival, we discovered that fires weren't allowed, despite being advertised otherwise. When we questioned the staff about this discrepancy, their response lacked professionalism, merely pointing to buried terms and conditions. While we understand the importance of adhering to these conditions, receiving them on the day of arrival—hidden on page 14 of a 32-page document—left us feeling trapped, especially given it was a long weekend. There is a gas firepit but pretty pointless as you cannot toast marshmallows there also. Our experience was marred further by the presence of a rowdy group near the playground and toilets, who harassed our friends without provocation. Despite our concerns, there was no apology or follow-up from staff, even after learning that one other family that stayed directly accross from the considered involving the police. Additionally, the rescheduling of kids' activities without notice added to our frustration as we had other plans that same day. And when we requested to light coals for a BBQ, another favorite camp tradition, we were met with another firm no. Privacy was also lacking, with constant foot traffic through our campsite. And people that stayed in the cabins behind us kept staring uncomfortably at our camp and what we were doing... Toilets and bathrooms were disgusting, the mop and bucket was left inside in the same spot the whole weekend, made me wonder if anyone came to clean the place at all? Overall, this park fell far short of expectations. Consider yourself warned: Stay at your own risk! And make sure you read the 32 pages of terms and conditions (hopefully before your arrival) Ps they offer free WiFi that doesn't work!!! 
翻訳
Emma C
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月10日
We had a nice time. The cabin was spacious. The biggest key down were the beds. Both king beds were rock hard. Very very uncomfortable. The per person surcharge was also disappointing. If you book an 8 person cabin it shouldn't matter how many people are staying. The playground was very slippery also.
翻訳
Haylee S
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月3日
The cabin was just what we needed for the two adults and our little toddler, nice and cosy, very clean, pillows were good and the sheetsband doona were so soft good quality, lots of cooking appliances for the longer stays, facilities were fantastic a very happy little boy loved the indoor ball pit and the slides, great place
翻訳
Raine G
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月1日
Amazing getaway with the kids, heaps of activities in the park and super clean facilities. Special mention to Tara in reception, we booked over the phone and checked in with her, she made the entire experience seamless and pleasant, thank you!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月26日
This place is really beautiful and gives us a big relaxing. I am quite sure that we will come back soon. Not too far from the city and very close to the beaches. My route to go back to Melbourne is that ferry to Sorrento and drive back to Melbourne.
翻訳
kellievukovic
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年5月26日
Absolutely loved our stay in a 2 bedroom cabin. Was perfect for young kids. Cabins are old and could do with a makeover though. No heating in the bedrooms which we needed with a baby in the colder months. The overall facilities at the park are great. Kids loved the pool and indoor play area. Will definitely be back
翻訳
Sharee W
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月20日
We stayed in ‘The House’ which was a lovely large modern house with plenty of room for our family of 6. It was well equipped with everything we needed. The beds were comfortable. We loved our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Wished we could have stayed longer!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月20日
Perfect for families, clean cabin. Wonderful activities for kids. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Great idea having a kiosk and a coffee machine. Comes in handy if you’ve forgotten to pack some necessities. Cabins are spaced out evenly and have privacy.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月19日
Very convenient location, was easy to get to Queenscliff, Point Lonsdale & Portarlington for some fishing. Great little cabin, very clean, had everything we needed for the weekend away, kitchenette, plenty plates, glasses, utensils, bed was nice .
翻訳
gashton302
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月14日
Clean facilities, Astro turf sites for vans, great entertainment for kids, including the heated indoor pool and the rock climbing wall. Cabins are modern and spacious, caravan sites are roomy. We were with 4 other families and used cabins as well as a caravan site.
翻訳
Belinda W
宿泊: 2024年5月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月7日
Great park Happy friendly reception staff Large site great amenities —indoor pool tennis and b/ball court Clean toilet and showers
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年5月1日
Great family park. Cabins are modern and clean. Swimming pool, go karts, shop, excellent games room, tennis courts all really well maintained. Staff always helpful. Only negative is it was not walking distance to Queenscliff. We went with a group of families, the staff were very accommodating to try and locate us close together.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ