ランドガストホフ ツァ ポスト

ランドガストホフ ツァ ポストの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ランドガストホフ ツァ ポスト

Münchener Str. 5, シュヴァンガウ, ドイツホテル詳細を表示
ランドガストホフ ツァ ポスト
ランドガストホフ ツァ ポストランドガストホフ ツァ ポストランドガストホフ ツァ ポスト
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ランドガストホフ ツァ ポストの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.1/5
19件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.1
設備・アメニティ4.1
サービス4.1
清潔度4.1
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(19)
高評価(18)
低評価(1)
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月23日
Drove down from Munich for a few days here. There are a few parking spaces out the front but also more along the side of the hotel. The man who checked us in was friendly and efficient. Our room was on the 2nd floor so we had to make a few stops when carrying our cases up! The room was lovely and cosy with a little balcony looking out towards the mountains. It was at the side of the hotel so we could still hear the traffic but not too badly. There was no kettle in the room but we had read previous reviews and taken our own. Nothing bad to say about the room except the pine bed was a little creaky when I was getting out of it. Breakfast was good, just a continental one with some scrambled and boiled eggs. We ate in the Italian restaurant at the hotel one night and visited the local Asian restaurant another night - both good meals. (The Asian restaurant only takes cash payments) Would happily recommend and would stay at this hotel again.
翻訳
Heather
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月12日
Very nice gasthof with lots of charm, clean room and bathroom, our toom had a deck area next to a cute garden. Breakfast buffet very tasty. Convenient to Neuschwanstein castle.
翻訳
Gudbjoern
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月12日
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location when you visit the castles. Big room, our room even had a terrace
翻訳
Catherine
宿泊: 2023年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年5月10日
Appreciated location vs Fussen, great Italian restaurant sharing the space with hotel, helpful at front desk, 2km flat walk to castle area
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年7月22日
Room was not well kept with bugs spider and cob webs
翻訳
janne
宿泊: 2022年12月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年12月27日
A clean hotel with very friendly service. Breakfast was quite good. Free parking and wifi. Also electric car charging
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月10日
Lovely hotel. Very clean
翻訳
Rachel
宿泊: 2022年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年10月27日
We only had a one night stay here but wish it had been a little longer. Beautiful comfortable room on the 2nd floor, with a lovely view of the mountains and castle. Breakfast was great with nice options and the staff were very friendly.
翻訳
kristen
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月11日
It was adequate
翻訳
Jessica
宿泊: 2022年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年5月23日
Great location, nice facilities, clean large room with balcony
翻訳
??
宿泊: 2021年9月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2021年9月30日
perfect
翻訳
LAURENT
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月13日
Le couple qui s'occupe de l'hôtel est au top ! Tout est de qualité ! Accueil, gentillesse, mobilier, confort, petit-déjeuner, restaurant de l'hôtel !
翻訳
Hilton
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月3日
Muito bem localizado para os castelos, atendimento gentil e rápido, quarto grande e confortável, sacada com vista linda e bom café da manhã.
翻訳
Hamet
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月26日
Très agréable séjour dans cette hôtel proche de villages et châteaux. Service petit déjeuner efficace et chaleureux. Parking pratique
翻訳
Stefan
宿泊: 2022年6月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年6月13日
Für ein Kurzwochenende mit der Familie im Familienzimmer nur zu empfehlen! Sehr freundiches Personal! Sehr sauber und der Ausblick am Balkon auf die Berge ist unbeschreiblich! Das einzige Manke, sind die abartig unbequemen Stühle auf dem Balkon!
翻訳