メラス ホリデイ ヴィレッジ - オール インクルーシブ

メラス ホリデイ ヴィレッジ - オール インクルーシブの口コミ・レビュー・評判

メラス ホリデイ ヴィレッジ - オール インクルーシブ

Süleyman Demirel Blv. No 5, 07330 シデ, トルコホテル詳細を表示
メラス ホリデイ ヴィレッジ - オール インクルーシブ
メラス ホリデイ ヴィレッジ - オール インクルーシブメラス ホリデイ ヴィレッジ - オール インクルーシブメラス ホリデイ ヴィレッジ - オール インクルーシブ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

メラス ホリデイ ヴィレッジ - オール インクルーシブの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.5/5
非常に良い
56件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.5
設備・アメニティ4.5
サービス4.5
清潔度4.5
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(56)
高評価(39)
画像・動画付き(10)
低評価(1)
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月15日
We really enjoyed our vacation in this hotel. We got family room, it was clean, nice and quiet. Wi-Fi was working through whole hotel as far as I can say. Beach was clean, same experience with both pools. We were able to pick sunbeds all the time. food was also very tasty. I have nearly anything bad to say about our stay.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月1日
We stayed here in Aug 2023 2 adults 2 children (4 & 6). The hotel grounds are beautiful and maintained well. Bellboy sorted luggage and took us to the room via golf buggy, however he is very rude! Room is a lot to be desired, smallest family room I've stayed and nothing like the pictures online. The children had to live out of suitcase for 2 weeks as no space in the wardrobes or chest of draws. Rooms kept relatively clean but again not the best. If you struggle with accessibility then do not book here, lots of stairs and hilly. The kids club area is lovely, however, please note they do not take children with additional needs without a parent present (defeats the idea of it really, but I would prefer everyone was safe!). The staff know very little Englsh so it was difficult to understand what was going on. I made a sand picture with my son then was told afterwards it was 10 euro's!! We did not end up using the children's club. Pool area is great, the aqua park is walk away from the main pool but the slides are fantastic and the main pool area and bar are good with plenty of sunbeds and places to sit to eat and drink. The main restaurant is mediocre. Seem to repeat 'themed' nights every other night. Al La carte restaurants - 4 in total, only 2 take children so very limited. Also you only 1 free visit for the entire length of stay. Again, find this strange for an all inclusive hotel. Hotel still mainly cater for German and Turkish guests and some staff struggle with speaking English but are still very helpful and polite. The entertainment team are great, again entertainment is mainly spoken in German, but when they know there are English guests they will also communicate in English. They are very welcoming and try to get all involved. Location is good, about a 50 minute walk along the promenade into Side centre. Excursions - these were booked by a rep that comes into the hotel lobby (Levente). The Jeep safari was really good however DO NOT book the pirate ship excursion. Felt completely conned - it is NOT an all inclusive trip they include cheap drinks and food within this package and then constantly sell proper branded drinks and ice creams - handing them to children before the adults. Very disappointed in this trip, do not book through the hotel. All in all, we had a nice stay. I would not go back to this hotel or recommend it for families. I will definitely be booking a TUI holiday next year not Thomas Cook.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月1日
We are at the hotel with our 7 year old son right now. The hotel itself is very good, the service is great, the pools are calm and you can relax, the descent to the beach is close - the water is shallow, it is worth having shoes. Beautiful garden. But....this is not a hotel for families with children. There is practically no animation - every day 20 minutes of disco and that's it. Kids club with ladies whose energy is very low. No playground, no place where children can meet, get to know each other, play. Nice but sad hotel. 99% of tourists are German and there is a children's disco in this language.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月23日
From arrival till departure, just superb! English family here of only 2 or 3 other English but did not affect our experience. Staff so generous, helpful and hard working! 2 bedroom apartment superb and brilliant air con! Average temp-35 degrees daily! First time in Turkey and would definitely return to this hotel. Bar restocked in room twice per week … arrived at 2am and were shown to restaurant where we were able to eat/drink. The first thing we were told is that we should want for nothing as the hotel will supply! Beach towels supplied also. Sun beds by pool mostly taken but a few steps further and you are on the beach which always had sun beds! Sea is warm. An absolutely brilliant week! Would highly recommend. Oh- and currency around here is mostly euro so no need to bother with Lira- they will convert each price to Lira but mostly all prices are in euro.
翻訳
6/7
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年7月13日
The pros - the hotel is situated in a beautiful garden. It is clean and well looked after. The pools and the seashore are very good and comfortable. We got our room in a perfect spot. Just in the short walking distance to everything but still a very quiet place. The food was ok, some dishes were really good , some really bad. The cons - heard a lot about Turkish hospitality, not something I have experienced here. Some of the staff were nice and smiling but many were not. The miniclub workers looked like they were parting all night and then somebody dragged them to work. In all - I do recommend this hotel. It is very good, but not excellent.
翻訳
Seaside25559327693
宿泊: 2023年7月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月3日
We arrived at the melas holiday village around 10:30pm, we were asked to wait in the lobby bar and have a drink whilst the bellboy was being called and the paperwork was being sorted out, we were taken to our rooms on a golf buggy, rooms are a little dated but for the use of them they are fine, air con works very well. The restaurant has plenty of food options and the food was very nice, the drinks are ok, usual cocktails made with juices which can get a bit sickly, efes on tap, the only issue I found was the barmen would pour a beer and half of it would be froth, 1 barman was a bit rude at the pool bar on our 1st day when myself and my daughters boyfriend were looking at the drinks menu, he snapped at us saying "YES YES" like he was either busy or in a rush but we were the only 1's at the bar, he seemed better as the holiday went on so maybe he was just having a bad day. The ice cream freezer was brilliant, you help yourself and it's ice lollies and Cornettos (like you'd buy in the shop) the pools are amazing, the entertainment team are brilliant and do a great job. The beach is literally across the promenade and is the best beach we've ever been to in Turkey. Plenty of sunbeds by the pool and the beach. A special mention for our cleaner Selda, she made lovely towel art every day and cleaned the room to a very high standard. The hotel left a cake and a free photo coupon in both my daughter's room and our room as a birthday gift to my daughter and my wife which was a very nice touch. There are plenty of shops outside the hotel where you can get items cheaper than in the hotel,you can walk to side which was about 15 mins away. I would highly recommend Melas holiday village and we will be returning in the future. Thank you Melas for making our family holiday amazing
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月23日
We travelled as a family group of 4 - my husband and I in our 40s, son aged 13, and mum-in-law aged 72. We had researched and found good reviews on trip advisor although not very many reviews in total so we were a bit dubious about how good it was going to be. We really need not have worried! We were given the nicest of welcomes by a lovely man at reception and were invited to sit at the lobby bar for a drink while the luggage staff were requested for us. After a very strong Gin and Tonic, we were taken by a golf buggy to our allocated rooms. It was at this point we realised just how big the resort is and how the lobby bar and reception was literally a teeny part of the resort. My mum-in-law was given room 488 smd we were in room 418 which were in the same block. Both our rooms faced the quiet side (away from pool and bar areas) which meant we always had a lovely peaceful sleep and also nice and cool given the fact our rooms didn't face the sun in the afternoon. The room we were in with our son was lovely. Modern, clean, stylish and plenty of room for all our belongings. The cleaners came in daily and were very good, also with the odd towel animal treat to make us smile. Our first few hours were sent getting to know our way around. The hub of the resort is the pool area with its pool which serves drinks day and night and also snacks at selected times. Our favourite area in the days was the quieter garden areas by the beach bar. It was a more chilled area in the day where the beach is only a couple of metres away and the beach bar is open for a reduced drinks menu (beer, pop and hot drinks but no spirits or cocktails) and between 12 and 4pm, the best freshly made chicken kebab wraps are served. The beach itself was lovely, plenty of sunbeds and parasols and the sea was cool given the time of year but was still lovely for a paddle. The buffet restaurant is the nicest all-inclusive we have stayed at. Everything was immaculate, waiting staff were exceptional and i van honestly say that everything served was delicious and of high standard. Each night had a theme so there was always something different and you'd have to be extremely fussy to not find something you like. Also worth noting that staff will assist you with tin foil so you can take some bread rolls, meat and cheese on the day you are leaving for your outward journey home :) The entertainment team don't take long to learn your names and make a point of getting to know you if you are willing to chat to them. As the majority of the guests at the hotel were German, the entertainment staff made a point of trying to include us and make us feel part of everything. Mojo and Alihandro were our favourites :) There are evening acts on each night and all that we saw were very good, well worth a watch. There is so much more that could ne written but to summarise, the main reason that this resort is so good us due to the amazing staff. They all work so so hard and yet always have a smile and a joke fo
翻訳
6/8
swords1978
宿泊: 2023年9月
家族旅行
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月12日
The hotel staff are amazing they work so hard waiters kichen and maids and all other workers. Reception arn't the best we wasn't leaving till 750pm at night they couldn't offer a late check out. I had ago and surprisingly our room was ok for a late checkout till 4pm still not good enough cost 30 euro for late check out. The food isn't the best breakfast and evening meals are ok but found fizz bar over the road amazing the people food etc. The area has quite a few shops around within close proximity. We came with 2 disabled children 13 and 17 not very good for them as mostly German here some of entertainment team could speak English it advised as having a teen club, but we didn't have a proper rep from jet2 for a meeting. It was just someone trying to sell trips didn't give us no information about the area and the hotel it self. Entertainment was ok nothing brilliant. We would not return back to this hotel again. I would return to side but not this hotel it isn't one of my favourite hotels.
翻訳
McClinks
宿泊: 2023年9月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月7日
My wife and I are here at present. We arrived about 1130 pm and the staff at the reception could not have been more helpful or efficient. We were told we had got an up grade to a family room in the main block just above the restaurant. The room is great, shower is amazing. First day at the pool and plenty of sun beds. Lunch starts at 1pm. Burgers, pizza, etc. all good quality. We have had our first evening meal and again quality was good. A good choice of main courses and a lot of it cooked in front of you. As several people have said before, it’s predominantly German but that makes no difference to us. With regards to drinks, we haven’t had a chance to explore that avenue but all good so far. All in all, it’s an excellent hotel with friendly, attentive staff. One of the best all inclusive in which we have stayed in Antalya region
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月20日
Nicest, cleanest, friendliest hotel I’ve stayed in for a beach holiday. Spotless room with excellent housekeeping, restaurant was delicious, good range of food and salads (only negative would be a limited pudding range). The evening entertainment was of a decent standard and the kids club and animation was really high standard and popular. Very few Brits there (mainly Germans) so for us this was great but if you want a British resort you might want somewhere else. All the staff were helpful and made the meals a treat. Lastly the pools and the pool bars were brilliant - water fridges everywhere, ice cream freezers etc. highly recommend.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月16日
Impressive All Inclusive offering from this well sited hotel. We have stayed in a fair number of AI places in various countries and they always have some hassle factor of exclusions or checks, but not at Melas. All inclusive meant what it said including mini bar, midnight snacks and all types of drink. We stayed in standard double rooms which are perhaps due for a facelift but the beds were comfortable and the air con just about coped with the 33 degree heat. Plenty of loungers and sunshades and a “no reserving” rule before 10am seemed to work well with lots of places to pass the day and all the beach loungers one could want. Lovely big pools which were very warm, great service from every member of staff and really excellent food. Entertainment was good but not intrusive. They should spend a few more Lira on their house wine as it is fairly undrinkable, but apart from that a very enjoyable stay. We may very well return.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年8月9日
We've spent here 9 days with my family (couple + 4 years old) and we all agree that it was a great choice. Pros: - great green area with lots of trees, grass - low buildings - 2 separate poll areas (one with small aqua park) - beautiful beach. We tool few long walks along the beach and I can easily say that this hotel has the best one comparing to at least 20-30 hotels in a neighbourhood - food is quite good though 90% is basically the same each day - many shops and restaurants just outside the hotel Cons: - it is almost impossible to find a place near the pools. Especially near the main one. Most of the sunbeds are reserved from the very early morning hours :( It is not allowed but nobody controls it. - staff is not the friendliest I've seen in such hotels. They are very professional and might be overworked but there seem to be no real connection with the guests. - mini club. Most (not all) of the staff seems tired and sleepy all the times - aqua park and mini club are open only from 10:00-12:00 and from (14:00) 14:30 to 16:00 (16:30) - waiting lines to get food for dinners (not a huge issue but it is not something that happens in every hotel). - staff speaks mainly german (90% of guests are German so it is perfectly understood). Sometimes it is not possible to communicate in english. Overall there are small issues but definitely we can recommend staying in this hotel and we consider it as great value for given price.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月31日
Absolutely brilliant resort for all the family, all ages entertainment staff were amazing and so much fun. Food was great and also GF friendly. GF pancakes for breakfast once i discovered just ask the pancake lady 🥰 The kids cart for dinner time was a great touch for my nearlt 3 year old, made it fun and him more involved in choosing his own meals. Cleaning staff bar staff were great, restaurant staff were lovely remembering the family every day. Evening entertainment was great such a nice variety for everyone, the entertainment team do not stop day and night to make sure your stay is the best. Would definitely recommend. Huge German tourist hotel which doesn't bother me but some may want to know not many english.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月19日
Simply put. The picture do not do this place justice. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food is brilliant. The rooms are clean and spacious. There is so much to do in and around the resort it’s incredible. I went with a group of 73 people. The staff did everything to ensure we were all together at meal times during our stay and also have us an entire restaurant to celebrate a special event. As well as use of their disco. A most memorable stay will defo recommend and go back.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年6月30日
Could not fault this hotel on very much the hotel itself is clean, well presented and you are very well looked after. Pros Golf buggy takes you to your room We were upgraded to a more spacious room Rooms cleaned daily Beach towels provided Food is lovely and lots of choice (can be repetitive) Water proof bag for kids gifted Mini bar in fridge with Fanta, coke, bottled water still and sparkling & beer - changed/refreshed every 2 days Towels changed upon request Lovely pools & aqua park Entertainment staff all lovely but only a few that can speak English No one really saves sunbeds so always somewhere to lay Key ring given to children upon check out Cons This is a predominately German guest hotel, sadly they are rude (especially at meal times) Not many staff speak English and assume you are German (which they can speak) We felt like the odd ones out being English Maids will take money from your room if you happen to leave any lying around (our oldest daughter lost a tooth so was visited by the tooth fairy) the money was replaced but still something to be aware of. A note to the hotel - your lifeguard that is positioned by the aqua park was seen kissing a guests wife who was there with her husband and 2 children. Absolutely unacceptable behaviour from a staff member (and her of course). If you’re wondering which one he wears the smallest shorts on offer. We would come back Turkey but sadly not this hotel due to the lack of English people!
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ