ショタ アット ルスタヴェリ ブティック ホテル

ショタ アット ルスタヴェリ ブティック ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ショタ アット ルスタヴェリ ブティック ホテル

1 Taras Shevchenko Str, ズヴェリ・トビリシ, 0108 トビリシ, ジョージアホテル詳細を表示
ショタ アット ルスタヴェリ ブティック ホテル
ショタ アット ルスタヴェリ ブティック ホテルショタ アット ルスタヴェリ ブティック ホテルショタ アット ルスタヴェリ ブティック ホテル
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ショタ アット ルスタヴェリ ブティック ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.5/5
非常に良い
100件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.6
設備・アメニティ4.3
サービス4.4
清潔度4.6
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(100)
高評価(29)
画像・動画付き(6)
最高の立地(12)
素晴らしい宿泊体験(10)
客室が素晴らしい(10)
清潔感あり(6)
広い客室(5)
良質のサービス(5)
jordanz519
レジャールーム
宿泊: 2023年4月
家族旅行
20件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月21日
立地が良い、ホテルの朝食が美味しい、部屋のデザインが斬新だが、部屋タイプによっては親子には向かないかもしれない(シャワールームのデザインに問題がある)
原文Googleによる翻訳
Luoshuaixiansen
旅行者ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
87件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月19日
とても素敵で居心地が良いです。部屋は驚くほど広く、フロントの女性はとても熱心で丁寧です。
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
旅行者のツインルーム
宿泊: 2023年5月
友達との旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月11日
素晴らしいモダンなシティホテル!中心部だが静か 広々とした客室、快適なベッドと枕、おいしい朝食。
原文Googleによる翻訳
Christoph Thomas
レジャールーム
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
6件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月23日
We were a bit unlucky with our stay because there were protests around the parliament (right next door) at that time. So last night was pretty sleepless for us. If the room had been well insulated it wouldn't have been a problem at all, but obviously it isn't. I know that hotel can't necessarily do anything about it and I also understand the people who are currently fighting for their rights and freedom. I would have been happy if we had been made aware of the upcoming protests and perhaps offered us another room from the staff. A combination of unfortunate circumstances. Therefore a positive rating anyway, in the hope that we would have better luck next time. All in all we enjoyed our stay here.
翻訳
Kimwillrule
レジャールーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
7件の口コミ
3.7/5
投稿: 2024年6月22日
Shota Rustavalli Boutique Hotel, Tbilisi, Georgia: The most luxe of our stay in our whirlwind, super-tiring travels through Azerbaijan, Armenia and Georgia, we were looking forward to well-deserved pampering here and daily warm bath tub soaks. I’m one for authentic reviews so here goes. The start of our stay was terrible. Water was cut off in this part of town - mind you, we were next to the Parliament of Georgia, how dare they. So there was no water for the day. If you have just arrived, smelling far from English Gardens and sweaty, this is the end of your world. We were given mammoth water bottles for wipe downs. Water was up the next day. It isn’t the hotel’s fault, really. However, there were more shortcomings. We had full-day trips out of city and were too exhausted to complain. Our door didn’t open or close easily, like there was a misalignment. Room smells like sewage in the evening. Shower gel ran out and housekeeping didn’t top up. This was mortifying as we had an early day trip out and housekeeping didn’t start till 7.30 am as I was informed via Whatsapp, but reception said 9 am. AC is always parked at room temperature, sometimes warm. Pool, gym and sauna are out too and unannounced on site. I’m listing the litany of crimes so management can sort this out as the poor staff get the lambasting. Gocha was very sweet and explained as much as he could with the water cut-off. Ana was our thumbs-up favorite with 360-service recovery. She arranged for a birthday cake for my son. Also a complimentary bubbly breakfast. Also so kindly extended our check out time (although there was a power cut for a good hour, we were nonetheless grateful). The great merits here are the location – this is smack right in the city, we even stood next to the protestors at Parliament of Georgia. Restaurants, bars, cafes, shopping, museums are all around, within a short walk. There’s 10% discount on dining and free Georgian wine (you’ll be drinking it like water in Georgia). It did all end on a very sweet note – thank you Ana. #eatstylishtravelstylish
翻訳
匿名ユーザー
旅行者のツインルーム
宿泊: 2023年9月
友達との旅行
2件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月2日
Comfy hotel with great location, Old Town is about 10min walk. Downstairs is a restaurant, had a yummy chicken soup.
翻訳
スト
旅行者ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月26日
Very good hotel, clean rooms, perfect location in the center. Good price
翻訳
Francisco John
旅行者ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年10月
出張・ビジネス
16件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月8日
All is not bad I have to say, but the air condition’s temperature control has to maintain the temperature in a reasonable rate, it was too hot in room and ac was hard to control. The staff there were really nice and you can trust them, wonderful!
翻訳
スト
旅行者ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年10月
一人旅
2件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月20日
Great location, wonderful stuff, big and clean room, breakfast with plenty of choices
翻訳
Akeel Alrashied
旅行者ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年5月
家族旅行
52件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月9日
Really nice
翻訳
スト
旅行者ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年7月
一人旅
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月8日
Уютный, чистый, современный отель! Хочется вновь там остановиться! Месторасположение-10 из 10!
翻訳
Novak001
旅行者ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年10月
友達との旅行
185件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月17日
位置一流,衞生環境好,酒店有免費桑拿服務,前台服務人員非常專業熱情,雖然在很繁華的地區,但是還是很安靜睡的很好。唯一就是沒有停車場,叫車搬行李不太方便
翻訳
6/8
匿名ユーザー
レジャールーム
宿泊: 2024年2月
友達との旅行
24件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月19日
非常好的酒店!性價比很高,早餐超級豐富和好吃!位置也很好,就在國家博物館旁邊,到自由廣場步行就幾分鐘,員工都非常樂於提供幫助,即使他們不熟悉不知道的事情也會幫忙查詢。房間很大而且非常乾淨,床品也很舒服,如果枕頭稍微再大一點就更好了。總之,到第比利斯住這家一定是最好的選擇!
翻訳
スト
旅行者ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年12月
友達との旅行
105件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月28日
性價比高,安靜,
翻訳
Basmawoo
旅行者ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
19件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年4月4日
看評論這家的床墊枕頭很好睡特地選了它,床墊枕頭的確不錯,但是牙刷真的很差勁。地理位置不錯,離自由廣場就幾分鐘,馬路對面有好幾家博物館。
翻訳