ライオンズロック ビッグ キャット サンクチュアリ

ライオンズロック ビッグ キャット サンクチュアリの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ライオンズロック ビッグ キャット サンクチュアリ

The Farm Klein Bloemhof, S175, 13 km gravel road, Off R 714, 9700 Thabo Mofutsanyane, フリーステイト州, 南アフリカホテル詳細を表示
ライオンズロック ビッグ キャット サンクチュアリ
ライオンズロック ビッグ キャット サンクチュアリライオンズロック ビッグ キャット サンクチュアリライオンズロック ビッグ キャット サンクチュアリ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ライオンズロック ビッグ キャット サンクチュアリの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.1/5
とても良い
6件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.1
設備・アメニティ4.1
サービス4.1
清潔度4.1
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(6)
高評価(4)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(2)
Wander49405967712
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月19日
We loved our stay. Staff all very friendly and accommodating. Food was great. Tours excellent and I can really recommend this lodge to others out there wanting a lovely getaway without no worries of cooking. All inclusive package was a real treat! Will definitely be back one day.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月21日
Wow - we had a great experience at Lionsrock! Four Paws do amazing work to help and support rescued big cats from around the world, it is a good feeling to know that by staying at the lodge you are helping the animals as all profits are ploughed back into this worthwhile cause. We booked a comfort room but were upgraded to a better room (Room 29). Sitting on the little patio outside our room we sipped our tea while listening to the lions roar in the distance. Precious moments like this are priceless, the emotion I felt is hard to describe. We went on the game drive in the afternoon with Anvil and he was full of interesting facts and information. We couldn't stop taking photos of the beautiful cats, thankfully he was happy to indulge us. We enjoyed the meals from the restaurant, delicious and great presentation. My favourite was the volcano dessert, a delicious gooey chocolate sponge cake with ice-cream - my compliments to the chef! The wide open spaces, the many animals roaming free on the property and the opportunity to get up close to the lions and tigers made this visit one that will always be special in our hearts. I take my hat off and bow down to the people of Four Paws who are involved with these "big cat" rescues. It was such a privilege to see the (formerly abused) animals happy and settled in their new home at the sanctuary.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月20日
I loved my stay at Lions Rock the service was excellent and the staff were very friendly, they went out their way for us. Listening to the Lions roar at night was a magical experience. They are really doing a good thing for our big cats and i was very happy to be supporting that by being there. You need to stay there and experience it for yourself and you wont be disappointed, i left there feeling that there are still people out there that care and are doing a great job to help our big cats in need...........good on them................
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月20日
We were part of a large party and arrived around 9:35pm. Our 52 seat coach was sent on a run around by staff, we drove around the grounds for 35mins and the bus was nearly grounded. On arrival at reception we struggled to carry our cases up the very steep wooded staircase which need some TLC. More stress was added by being given the wrong room, this was quickly addressed and given keys to a small block of three rooms, two of which were ours. It was now gone past 22:00hrs and just glad to crash. Unfortunately we found our rooms to be of a very poor standard, the cleanliness was questionable and both rooms differed in equipment, i;e kettle in one and a fridge in the other? The middle room of three we observed to be treated as a store room for the rest of the hotel. i:e spare mattresses and many other items stacked high. The hotel had WIFI however we found this to be slow when it worked. In the morning we were met with a fabulous view of the surrounding plains and hills. The scenery was outstanding! Then we noticed the many animals including the Lions and a Tiger. Breakfast was served early for us 'Thanks' and unfortunately we had to leave. We would have loved to stay longer and sample more of the Lionsrock lodge, however this would only been possible in different rooms. I have included a picture of our block. Please make sure you are not staying in this block and request a different part of the lodge. (Sorry but I can't remember the name of the block) Its a shame as the hotel, the view and the animals appeared to be fantastic and we were just given the 'Wrong Room' To the manager; Please do not give your guests these rooms until they have been upgraded in keeping with your other rooms.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月20日
We spent one night in a small standard room (with a huge bathroom), looking at the swimming pool and the lions area. We think they do a perfect job for the animals and we are very thankful for that. It is definitely worth to support such projects. During our tour we saw all these beautiful wild cats very close (almost face to face) and learned a lot about them. If you should go there by your own car, it helps having a 4x4 car and enough time, because the last kilometers to this place are not that easy.
翻訳
Claudio B
宿泊: 2023年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年8月18日
They may like to help animals but apparently not also humans: after the tour it was late and we asked for an accommodation for overnight because there aren’t any camping sites nearby, Even if there were rooms available they sent us away because of some not clear staff problems. The guide was very good and the tour was ok for the price.
翻訳