Residence Inn by Marriott Wichita East At Plazzio

Residence Inn by Marriott Wichita East At Plazzioの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Residence Inn by Marriott Wichita East At Plazzio

1212 N Greenwich Rd, 67206 ウィチタ, カンザス州, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
Residence Inn by Marriott Wichita East At Plazzio
Residence Inn by Marriott Wichita East At PlazzioResidence Inn by Marriott Wichita East At PlazzioResidence Inn by Marriott Wichita East At Plazzio
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Residence Inn by Marriott Wichita East At Plazzioの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.5/5
非常に良い
46件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.5
設備・アメニティ4.5
サービス4.5
清潔度4.5
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(46)
高評価(7)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(1)
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月30日
My wife & I are staying at the Residence Inn by Marriott Wichita East at Plazzio for at least two weeks, working on cleaning out a house of my recently deceased sister. We are very pleased with this hotel, especially its staff. Richard does an excellent job with the morning breakfast. I have stayed many 1000s of nights at hotels in my life, and I will say that none of them have been better than what Richard provides. The other staff at the hotel are very helpful and provide excellent service. The ones I have met thus far are Meggan & Rebecca at the front desk. Rebecca, this weekend, was especially helpful when asked for help.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月28日
I was recently at a training course in Wichita for around 21 days, which required an extended-stay location. The reviews for the Residence Inn by Marriott looked good, so we booked it. The room and bathroom were clean, the bed comfortable, plenty of pillows the fireplace always on in the lobby, and the cookies warm nearly every evening! But what makes this place is the TEAM!!! The front counter team was courteous above and beyond, Richard took personal pride in having an awesome breakfast ready every morning (fresh fruits, eggs, bacon, waffles, periodically croissant sandwiches and other specialty items. I travel a lot and in many places, the staff are just that, staff who are just "showing up" for work. Not here, it seemed that they took a special interest in how we were doing and wanted to make our stay special. Rebekah was always looking out for us, ensuring that we had a room when our stay was unexpectedly extended. We will be returning to Wichita periodically for recurrent training and there is no doubt as to where we will be booking - Residence Inn by Marriott - Wichita East! Thanks for making your guests feel so cared for!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月25日
Great hotel Great Location and Great Staff. I thank God for Rebecca. She made for sure I was taking care of and upgraded me to a 2 bedroom suite! It was just what I needed! At check out she knew my name and gave me a big hug! I will be back because I felt the Hospitality when I walked in!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Came for training with family , hotel is very nice but a little dated, staff is so friendly and helpful , I don’t remember all the staff names but I remember two persons were outstanding, Richard and Rebeca, they are so nice , always smiling and willing to help. Thank you guys. Hotel is close to flight safety East training center and very close to nice restaurants, shopping, etc.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月16日
Good hotel. Clean, competent friendly staff, well-laid out room, everything worked. Had a minor issue (soap container in shower fell down). Staff fixed it right away even though I noted I did not use it so it did not matter to me. Rooms were well enough insulated I heard nothing from other guests. Breakfast was good and varied. Typical fare, but tasty. Had enough space. I had a 1 bedroom. Plenty of space for one person. My sister had a two-bedroom with her daughter and granddaughters. There was enough room for all of us to congregate in her common space.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年6月1日
This location is terribly outdated. Our initial room had mold and the hotel feels damp with poor air quality. It doesn’t have that clean feeling and simply needs a lot of work. We had a two bedroom and the bathrooms were old and there wasn’t even a proper size trash can for the kitchen. I would not recommend this location until it gets a complete renovation.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Stayed one night recently and the facility and staff meet all my expectations . Check in and check out staff was attentive and thanked me. Rooms were clean without issue. Breakfast was what is expected. They did have real fruit that is not always part of the offering. Check out was at noon and we took advantage of it as well.
翻訳
PAULIELOM
宿泊: 2021年12月
出張・ビジネス
3.0/5
投稿: 2021年12月14日
Spacious suites.. Amazing location… Restaurants, shopping & entertainment.. Professional staff & clean… This would be a great hotel but it is dated… Needs an upgrade… appliances ( Stainless… even white), televisions ( Smart TV’s)… Curtains…
翻訳