アーゴシー オン ザ ビーチ

アーゴシー オン ザ ビーチの口コミ・レビュー・評判

アーゴシー オン ザ ビーチ

119 Arlington Esplanade, クリフトン・ビーチ, オーストラリアホテル詳細を表示
アーゴシー オン ザ ビーチ
アーゴシー オン ザ ビーチアーゴシー オン ザ ビーチアーゴシー オン ザ ビーチ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

アーゴシー オン ザ ビーチの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.4/5
16件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.4
サービス4.4
清潔度4.4
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(16)
高評価(12)
低評価(4)
YOSHINOBU
宿泊: 2023年9月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月11日
ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 曇りが多く星空があまり見えなかったけど、砂浜で星空を眺めながら時を過ごせたのは、宝です。
Vernon
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月10日
Our stay was lovely, the gentlemen that run the apartments were great. Theaoartment was clean had all necessary items to start you off in the kitchen and an array of different glasses fir what ever you were drinking. The only problem was the two couches were very uncomfortable, unlucky for us they are in the middle of changing them, they are right onto wgat was needing change. To our surprise the two gentleman knocked on our door with a very nice bottle of Champagne for our 51st Anniversary,this just goes to show how well they treat their guests.we will Definately stay there agsin and soon. Also the beach front is so beautiful and cleaned every day. Amazing walking paths all the way to Palm Cove. Thank you again for a great three days.
翻訳
elias
宿泊: 2024年1月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年1月11日
It was a nice apartment, persons in charge were helpful. Upset no internet available, they had internet but we could not get it.
翻訳
muhammad
宿泊: 2023年12月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月31日
Nice and clean place in a quiet and peaceful street. Amazing ocean views.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月5日
None of the photos on Booking presented the photos we received. Even though we booked it at least three months ahead, for three nights, we were put in a different room from what we ordered (afterward, the host told us that there weren't any rooms left) We updated the host that we will arrive at 8pm, apparntly this was too late for her to welcome us and we had to udesrtand our way to our room and its facilities. When we tried to call her for Wifi details and other questions we had, she never replied to our messages or answered our calls. The apartment we were put in was located on the ground floor with an open view to the street, we just felt unsafe staying there... The curtains didn't cover the whole window, and every person crossing could watch us. One of the most disturbing things was that there was a sharing window with the reception to the apartments living room - 0 privacy. If all this is not enough, there was a lick from the bathroom ceiling, and the room was absolutely dirty with hairs and rust everywhere. When the host finally answered our call on the next morning, she came and was very rude and arrogant - for every complaint we gave here, she gave us the most ridiculous answers, concluding her disgusting speech with "good luck finding other place to sleep in Carines" (which we found btw and was amazing).
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月27日
We've booked here for 5 nights 23/9 to 28/9 with kids with loads of excitement. however upon arriving we felt the property was very unclean (see photos attached) and musty smelling. I've tried to call the property but was going to to the voicemail as we wanted to check out and look for another property. we've checked out following day but we were refused for a refund of nights out of five even after we've gone through so much of hassle of finding another property which was very expensive as last minute booking and unpack, repack and unpack with kids! several emails sent to property manager via travel agent Agoda but still refused of refund. very unfair and unclean.
翻訳
Ursula D
宿泊: 2023年8月
友達との旅行
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年8月30日
You definitely cannot go here without a car as the shopping village is not in walking distance (at least 20 minutes). There was only 1 restaurant (overpriced) nearby which wasn't open every day. The manager for this property was the worst we ever experienced...the front door key didn't work from Saturday to Tuesday when she finally got a locksmith. She put us in her own apartment next to the office where we had no privacy - even the curtains didn't provide that, but it was a larger apartment than what we had booked but the decor was abominable from the 1970's and not at all updated and rust everywhere and not at all inviting. We went upstairs to a German couple whom we helped out when the manager was absent and had given them the wrong key and they were extremely upset so we helped them. We also wanted to see their apartment and if ours was 1 star theirs was 5 stars on the 1st floor. Re the transfer from airport to Argosy at Clifton Beach, we were told Exemplar does not service Clifton Beach only Palm Cove so we were left to the mercy of a friendly driver who dropped us off anyway. However we had to change our reservation to Palm Cove where we were told to make our own way back to Clifton Beach on a rainy Friday night at 8pm when you cannot get a taxi because cruise ships and other events were taking place - and again the manager Judith was unhelpful after promising assistance.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Unit quite spacious with all necessary appliances Ocean views for all units screened by late Palm Trees Quiet location with small shopping centre 25 minute walk away Very nice restaurant close by Reception basically closed weekends Nice pool and bbq
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Nice, comfy, spotless clean, spacious, ocean front accommodation with good facilities and located at calm laid-back area with good access to Cairns, Palm Cove and Port Douglas. The kitchen was very equipped. The living area was eastward and in front of ocean with the wave sounds. Bedrooms were westward, quiet, and you could hear birds sounds at morning and watch cute wallabies in the back yard at morning or afternoon.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Only a 15 min walk along the beach from the hustle & bustle of Palm Cove sits this peaceful oasis in Clifton Beach. No loud noise,only the sound of the waves lapping up against the sand. Very rejuvenating. I wanted peace & quiet, I got it. Large self contained apartment. The bus runs past the door to Palm Cove, Clifton Village shops & the city. Wi-fi was shocking - kept dropping out, but hey, we’re in the tropics! Judith (the manager) was fabulous.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
I have not been to the hotel, nor have i seen Clifton Beach. What i have done is make a booking and 17 minutes later i have tried to cancel it, and obtain a refund. When i made the inquiry to book on the same day at 5.05pm and at 5.12pm the full amount was withdrawn from my account, which i did not authorise, then at 5.22pm i rang the hotel and told them i needed to cancel as i had realized that I needed to be in Port Douglas for my daughters wedding, and not 43kms down the road with no way to get there, and i cannot drive. I was told by Management i would get a refund the next day, but i have not had any refund and trying to track the booking which i did not receive a booking number for has been a nightmare. It is fraud and i have contacted the bank. If you do want to book here, be very sure of your times dates etc, because otherwise you get a total run around. Very dishonest and very upsetting to pay for nothing.
翻訳
Kiwako
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年1月13日
Well-maintained apartment in a good location. Judith was always quick to respond to our requests. The WiFi never worked, though.
翻訳
Shannon
宿泊: 2023年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月20日
Wonderful place, and Judith was a pleasure to deal with.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2022年8月5日
Really clean and spacious apartment opposite a quiet beach and very quiet neighbourhood. Nice receptive manager. A vehicle is essential if you wish to stay here and be mobile. Be very aware of a number of factors that could lessen your experience including terrible wifi ( a constant issue and not up to standard), a really small bed (double), closest choice of restaurants are in palm cove 4kms away. You need to replace your own toilet paper and towels. A large TV has modern streaming apps but no access to use these. Enjoyed our stay here but improved facilities would make the experience 4 or higher.
翻訳
wayne
宿泊: 2022年11月
友達との旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年11月28日
Good location, comfortable unit. Fantastic service.
翻訳