フェアフィールド イン & スイーツ ゲイルズバーグ

フェアフィールド イン & スイーツ ゲイルズバーグの口コミ・レビュー・評判

フェアフィールド イン & スイーツ ゲイルズバーグ

901 W Carl Sandburg Dr, ゲールズバーグ, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
フェアフィールド イン & スイーツ ゲイルズバーグ
フェアフィールド イン & スイーツ ゲイルズバーグフェアフィールド イン & スイーツ ゲイルズバーグフェアフィールド イン & スイーツ ゲイルズバーグ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

フェアフィールド イン & スイーツ ゲイルズバーグの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.2/5
とても良い
60件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.2
設備・アメニティ4.2
サービス4.2
清潔度4.2
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(60)
高評価(57)
低評価(3)
Victoria
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月15日
Have stayed there twice when visiting my son at Knox College. Very friendly staff and clean rooms and one of the more modern hotels in this town.
翻訳
Wendy
宿泊: 2024年3月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月6日
The only negative item was the heating/cooling unit in the room, it was very noisy. Other than that, the room was very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were excellent, very personable and helpful.
翻訳
Carlos
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月2日
Our stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Galesburg, IL exceeded my expectations. The staff could not have been more welcoming, engaging and caring. Little things always make big things shine through and they took care of all little things from reception, room care and kitchen staff. A great smile by everyone we encountered elevated an otherwise routine stay into the level of service usually reserved or expected in the Marriott luxury hotels.
翻訳
Bailey
宿泊: 2024年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月2日
Lovely stay! Bed and pillows were very comfy. Extremely clean. We stayed NYE weekend and it was so quiet. Felt very safe. Staff were so friendly. Weekend breakfast was DELICIOUS.
翻訳
Victoria
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月19日
Best hotel I have stayed at in Galesburg Very nice staff, super clean
翻訳
Holley
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月7日
Super easy and friendly check in. The room smelled good and was super clean. The bathroom was exceptionally clean! Soft pillows and bed but very comfortable. Didn't eat breakfast but it looked and smelled really good. Price point was great! Will definitely stay here again! One knock...don't charge $5 for a bottle of Evian. LOL!
翻訳
Michael
宿泊: 2023年10月
出張・ビジネス
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年10月21日
Ladies working desk at check in and departure were both very friendly and breakfast assortment was excellent. Lighting in bathroom was the only area I thought needed improvement.
翻訳
Nathaniel
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月21日
We brought our three kids for a night away. Staff was helpful, breakfast was good, pool was as expected, room was clean. Only thing is the sofa bed was “all springs”. The kids didn’t mind but a teenager or adult would have had a rough night on it. Will return for another stay in the future!
翻訳
Ruth
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月8日
I recently stayed at Fairfield Inn in Galesburg, Il and was welcomed with a smile. The room was clean and smelled fresh, the bed was comfortable and I slept well as it was quiet. The breakfast bar had an amazing choice of food and the sausage gravy and biscuits were delicious. When I checked out I was also given a smile by the friendly person at the reception desk. I would definitely recommend a stay here for anyone that enjoys friendliness, cleanliness and comfort!!
翻訳
Mason
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月26日
Updated, clean, nice pool, nice breakfast, nice staff.
翻訳
Julie
宿泊: 2023年5月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月15日
Room was quiet and comfortable. My Room was not cleaned during my 2-night stay. I was not asked during check in if i wanted this service nor did i i know i had to ask for this service.
翻訳
Paula
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月23日
We were in town for the birth of our granddaughter. The staff was exemplary in caring about us. We really appreciated their kindness. As a former Executive Housekeeper for Marriott, I was very pleased with the overall condition of the property.
翻訳
Carrie
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月26日
Friendly staff and clean rooms.
翻訳
Dominique
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月9日
Great breakfast!!
翻訳
Wendy
宿泊: 2023年3月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月28日
Front desk staff are always excellent at this location.
翻訳