アドミラルズ イン

アドミラルズ インの口コミ・レビュー・評判

アドミラルズ イン

66 McKillop St, 3220 ジーロング, ビクトリア州, オーストラリアホテル詳細を表示
アドミラルズ イン
アドミラルズ インアドミラルズ インアドミラルズ イン
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

アドミラルズ インの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.3/5
とても良い
67件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.0
サービス4.2
清潔度4.3
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(67)
高評価(64)
画像・動画付き(7)
素晴らしい宿泊体験(31)
清潔感あり(20)
客室が素晴らしい(18)
良質のサービス(18)
最高の立地(13)
平均的な防音性(6)
ベッドが快適(5)
低評価(3)
スト
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2021年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2021年9月5日
信じられないほど便利なエリアで、メインストリート、公園、レストラン、2つの病院に近い。非常に清潔な部屋と新鮮なリネンを備えたリーズナブルな価格の1泊。
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
一人旅
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月10日
Pretty seamless stay. Room and bathroom were greati. First time in a motel so not sure if it’s easy to hear the noise of your neighbours in all motels or just this one.
翻訳
Lloyd
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年1月
一人旅
1件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月12日
Overall I enjoyed my stay here, the grill and Bar unfortunately was closed at the time I was here so I can't rate it. If you need something to fill in a few hours I highly recommend checking out the old Geelong gaol around the corner.
翻訳
6/8
スト
スーペリアツインルーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
1件の口コミ
3.2/5
投稿: 2024年6月3日
The location was perfect. the bed was comfortable, but the amenities were way from the past and out dated the fridge had no knob to change the settings on temperature control. The bathroom shower was hard to control the temperature the toilet kept blocking up. The remote control for the air-conditioning was hard to work out with no instructions. Apart from the location and the comfy bed i wouldn’t recommend it or stay there again.
翻訳
Ann Tortoni
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
1件の口コミ
4.2/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月1日
We had a comfortable stay unfortunately the restaurant was closed being a Monday and didn't have time to go and enjoy the breakfast room which I think is a great idea. My husband had a hospital appointment so the location was great.
翻訳
David
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
2件の口コミ
4.2/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月25日
It was well positioned to be able to get around the town. The room was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room provided the basics as far as tea and coffee and bathroom supplies, but it was fine for a short stay.
翻訳
スト
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月3日
It was a great comfortable and clean. Would highly recommend
翻訳
Gnarp gnarp
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年2月
一人旅
2件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月16日
People were fighting when arrived there. Very dusty. Did not mention that you have to pay for breakfast. Door cannot close properly felt unsafe the whole time. Pool is actually smaller than the picture shows. Not a good experience.
翻訳
スト
スーペリア クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月11日
very kind people running the place. the bed was comfortable and great that it had bowls and plates and cutlery and the toaster and kettle. all made our trip easy.
翻訳
JonesPeter
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年2月
一人旅
1件の口コミ
3.7/5
投稿: 2024年2月4日
Was expecting it to be ordinary. Rooms are good and had all that is required. The fact that I didn't feel any negativity whilst there means A1
翻訳
スト
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月3日
Excellent location, price and. Amenities. Only issue was the tv was not he so could not watch HD channels!
翻訳
Mark
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年1月
一人旅
1件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年1月31日
I have stayed at the Admiralty Inn previously and had a good experience. This time however, I was disappointed. The toilet seat was very loose and the shower rail fell down in the morning when having a shower. I was a bit taken aback when I was informed that the reception would not be open when I arrived at 7pm.
翻訳
Adventure Day Trips Brisbane Queensland Australia
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年3月
出張・ビジネス
1件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月1日
large clean rooms Plenty of coffee and tea Friendly Staff Friendly manager
翻訳
スト
スーペリア クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月10日
Comfy bed, hot shower - what more could you ask for???
翻訳
Kristine Wight
クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2023年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月30日
Our accommodation was clean, with everything we needed and the bed was comfy. Service was excrllent We did not eat at the resaraunt.
翻訳