Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear - Phoenix West

Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear - Phoenix Westの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear - Phoenix West

950 N Dysart Rd, グッドイヤー, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear - Phoenix West
Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear - Phoenix WestQuality Inn & Suites Goodyear - Phoenix WestQuality Inn & Suites Goodyear - Phoenix West
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear - Phoenix Westの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.6/5
103件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.6
設備・アメニティ3.6
サービス3.6
清潔度3.6
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(103)
高評価(74)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(29)
valeee
ゲストルーム(キング)(禁煙)(ペットフレンドリー)
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
8件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
nice hotel
翻訳
HIROYUKI
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月2日
中庭の雰囲気がよい
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月17日
Old, dated, rooms smell, and dirty. The price for two nights was $525.00 and I think it was outrageous for the condition of the full building in general. Will not recommend and will never stay there again.
翻訳
Kollin
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月17日
We had two rooms. The first room at least appeared to have been serviced since the previous occupant, though things like the hair dryer just generally seemed dirty. The second room, though, still had a TV and bathroom light on when we entered. One of the beds was not made, and when the covers were pulled back the bed sheets were filthy, including finding someone's dirty socks under the covers. The equipment in this room also was in bad shape, with the hair dryer literally a shock/fire hazard with a broken plug with exposed wires.
翻訳
Steven
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月14日
Arrived to find extremely thin mattress which felt like sleeping on bare springs and made noise exhibiting the same when you change positions in bed. TV only had one channel. People loitering that looked like homeless. Good side was staff was very friendly, and we used the 10% off at Black Bear Diner where we had a great breakfast. Overall, l would not recommend this property due to external doors presenting a security risk, discomfort of bed, tv channel situation mentioned above, and we noticed a lack of cleanliness in the pool (which we did not use but walked past) shown by streaks of clean next to streaks of dirt on the bottom. Finally, we paid $250 for one night at this hotel which was not warranted for what we received. Price was jacked way up due to Nascar week, which actually ended 4 days prior to our stay, and because of spring training, which, by the way, there are no games in close proximity.
翻訳
Edward
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月14日
Place was not clean. We asked for our room to be cleaned each night. They knocked on the door about 9 AM the first night as we were still showering. We asked that they returned a little later. And left to go watch spring baseball. We returned to find the room not cleaned. Ask the front desk who said that they will come by only once to clean the room. Next day, same thing. Having learned from day one I went to the front desk and asked that they clean the room after getting a knock on the door again a little before nine. The front desk guaranteed that they would make sure the housekeeping staff would clean the room and give us new towels. Went to a baseball game and returned once again to nothing being done and housecleaning staff being gone. Given the outrageous price, they charge for this level of a hotel, during spring training, and having stayed at various hotels in Phoenix over the years, this was by far the worst experience ever. Not only was the thing and issue, the hotel room facility was far from clean. Never ever again and I caution anyone.. while I did not expect a Ritz, Carlton, or other five star experience, this was a one star at best
翻訳
J. Keith
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月13日
Poor design and condition of the room, not even a vanity around the sink and limited storage in the room. Without carpeting the floor constantly felt dirty.
翻訳
Debora
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月11日
This is an old style motor lodge type motel with rooms opening to the parking lot. It was reasonably clean and reasonably updated. Not sure it was worth the $ that we paid.
翻訳
Elaine
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月11日
With respect to the quality of the room, the stay itself was far too high priced. Am event should never dictate the changes for the room of such quality or the lack thereof.
翻訳
Carlos
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月11日
We were in town for a wedding and couldn't have picked a better hotel or location. It was pet and family friendly, everyone was so nice. We enjoyed the hot tub, pool, and bar during our stay. Would definitely stay here again.
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月10日
For the price point, exactly what you would expect. Service was great and staff was friendly. Bonus points for having a Black Bear Diner in the parking lot and getting a 10% discount showing your room key. The room was clean, minus the toilet/shower room having obvious signs of past use. The bed itself was NOT comfy but the pillows were great. The bed squeaked any time you moved. The A/C was cold and worked well.
翻訳
Mark
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月8日
Close to Goodyear Ballpark which was our main reason for staying there. Not on the pickup list for day trips to Sedona or Grand Canyon so we had to get an Uber to go get picked up. Restaurant minutes walk from motel was really convenient
翻訳
Patrick
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月6日
The lighting in the bathroom was totally inadequate, the bathroom door hit the toilet and would not open completely, inside was reasonably clean but the outside was grimey and needed a least a broom cleaning. We stayed four days and the room was made up only once. Was charged a $20 early check-in fee even tho the room was ready. Hotel is adjacent to I10 and weatherstripping on the door was missing letting in the 24 hr traffic from the adjacent I10 interstate. Only redeeming aspects were comfortable mattresses and plenty of hot water.
翻訳
Chris
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月6日
The staff here is great! The hotel is awful though. Ghetto, smells like cigarettes, pool and hot tub not working. We checked out after an hour.
翻訳
James
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月2日
This is an average 2 star property, clean, comfortable and near food options. But the towels were worn and thin. It was not worth anything like the $249 plus taxes. It was about a $75-95 property. The most aggravating this is that we checked in around 11 pm after a long drive and when I called the front desk to ask for a noon check out, I was told that check out was at 11 and that if we weren't out by 11:30, we would have to pay extra. The management who put this unfreindly policy in place need to be told this is offensive and will make me avoid this motel in the future. Greedy and inflexible.
翻訳