ホテル ジャイプール セントラル

ホテル ジャイプール セントラルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ホテル ジャイプール セントラル

6D, STATION RD, KANTI NAGAR, BANI PARK, 302001 ジャイプル, ラージャスターン州, インドホテル詳細を表示
ホテル ジャイプール セントラル
ホテル ジャイプール セントラルホテル ジャイプール セントラルホテル ジャイプール セントラル
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ホテル ジャイプール セントラルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

2.9/5
76件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション2.9
設備・アメニティ2.9
サービス2.9
清潔度2.9
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(76)
高評価(57)
画像・動画付き(2)
最高の立地(5)
低評価(19)
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月13日
It was great experience and his services is was great i will surely come visit again and also i will recommend to my friends.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年7月10日
Property is near the station property is good well maintained. Food on order is palatable but not good expensive. Staff are polite and courteous room *** mr soda is cool guy always smiling. Buffet breakfast is not much of review material overall can rate it below average total experience 4/5 stars
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月1日
Fun experience, good ambience,quick service and friendly staff.Rooms are specious and well maintained.recommended
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年4月27日
Very bed experience. Hotel staff is very bed behavior with customer. Overall very bed experience best nirwana hometel near this
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年4月27日
Very bed behavior in hotel. If you lose room key fine rs 500. I lose key in room and give 500. This is not good hotel for corporate customer
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年4月9日
Everything is perfect here, no complaints, its just they should provide bottled water. Location and staff all are good.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年4月5日
After tha booking my room hotel denied to me for stay. I have complaint to make my trip but response not received.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月4日
Rooms are comfortable, spacious and clean. Though menu is not exaggerated (simple) but whatever they serve it is good in taste and value for money.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月14日
Do not stay here if you want sime sleep. Nightclub on top of hotel blares out music all night to the extent that 3 floors below, you can hear the words and music!! Pillows are shocking and old, sheets are really coarse. Food at restaurant above is amazing
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月22日
Hotel location is good, it’s centre place however rooms are quite small and that’s why it doesn’t give good vibes
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月17日
1. The staff appeared inactive when approached at the hotel, possibly to maintain a respectful atmosphere. 2. The room condition did not meet expectations upon arrival. 3. The mini-fridge was empty, lacking any supplies or amenities.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月11日
We stayed at jaipur central in the last week of december 2023, didn’t regret my decision to stay at this hotel. 10/10
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月6日
Prime location, food was amazing, amenities and services were excellent. At the end everything was amazing. Enjoyed the stay very well
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月1日
Breakfast not proper maintained room service very poor flush not working manager not cooperating for children isshu
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年1月30日
It was good, room is clean, staff is very friendly. Location wise also good. I will visit again. Thanks
翻訳