ピエトラ エ マーレ - ミコノス モーメンツ

ピエトラ エ マーレ - ミコノス モーメンツの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ピエトラ エ マーレ - ミコノス モーメンツ

Kalo Livadi beach, Mikonos, ミコノス島, ギリシャホテル詳細を表示
ピエトラ エ マーレ - ミコノス モーメンツ
ピエトラ エ マーレ - ミコノス モーメンツピエトラ エ マーレ - ミコノス モーメンツピエトラ エ マーレ - ミコノス モーメンツ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ピエトラ エ マーレ - ミコノス モーメンツの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.3/5
とても良い
35件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.3
設備・アメニティ4.3
サービス4.3
清潔度4.3
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(35)
高評価(28)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(7)
スト
宿泊: 2024年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月25日
We stayed at the hotel in August and can confidently say they it was a delightful experience from the start to finish. The staff at the front desk were not only professional but also incredibly friendly, always ready to assist with a smile. The room itself was a haven of comfort and very clean. One of the highlights of our stay was undoubtedly the breakfast offered by the hotel. Every morning we were treaded with delicious local specialties. We totally loved it and will come back .
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月20日
It was far away from the town. No public transportation each way to town cost 40 euros . Onsite restaurant menu is very limited. Breakfast are ok not luxury. Hotel rooms some are very nice and with a private hot tub outside the balcony but some are very dingy and small with low ceilings. However the views from hotels are amazing. Ocean and hills side views with amazing sunrises. A big beautiful beach is just down the hill with 5 minutes walk. Staff are friendly, nice and welcoming. But I don’t believe they charged me for these Nespresso coffee they provided daily for the guests which most or all other hotels will be free for their guests. This is a surprise and found out when I looked at my bills after left the hotel. Not too happy about it. Candy W. Nj
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月17日
Don’t recommend this place at all Not clean No windows Shabby Far from city Breakfast is not good Towels old Not safety locks Faul smell in the room Staff is nice and only positive in this lodging
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月17日
A location with a romantic view on the coast. Very very beautiful!!! Good breakfast with local greek yogurt and fruit. Minimal Style in the room very simple. I like it! I recommend this place! Surely i come back!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年8月9日
Start with the pros Very peaceful and amazing views from the hotel Attentive staff Nice pool and sun loungers Beds very comfy Cons Breakfast was very basic and repetitive after 5 days You need a car, as cabs are very expensive and its very hilly if you want to eat out The hotel just needs a little bit of love, in public areas and the rooms
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
The girls checking you in at the lobby are horrible. They were asked to call us with a change in ferry time for the morning and never did. We almost missed our bus. When we arrived and complained about a musty smelling room, they took us to a smaller room and said it was all they had. I said we would call a cab and go elsewhere. Suddenly a suite with living room and bedroom became available. They lied. Rooms had mold in the shower and around the base of the toilet. There was hair stuck to the walls. The restaurant had strange hours and only “American” food choices. We wanted Greek food. We ended up paying $40 each way for private ride to Mykonos town. Don’t stay here. Stay closer to the city center. At a resort if budget allows. Only reason we didn’t move hotels is we could not get our money back as we prepaid. Another HUGE mistake. Live and learn…from this review.
翻訳
Teresa
宿泊: 2023年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月15日
The hotel is beautiful and the staff was kind and helpful. The beach is a short walk downhill. The breakfast is included and has a nice selection. The only inconvenience is that it is on the opposite side of the island as the town. So, it is about 30 minutes from the tourist side of Mykonos. However, it is peaceful and beautiful.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年7月1日
The hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly as well. The breakfast was okay at best. The resort is very far from the rest of things to do on the island. The main part of Mykonos is on the other side of the island and you have to take a taxi that costs 40 Euros one way. If you do not take a taxi you can rent an atv or a car but the roads are so small in Mykonos I did not feel comfortable doing so. I had to walk about 2 miles or more to the nearest grocery store. Otherwise the only place to eat is a very expensive place on the beach or at the hotel. Lastly, the hotel needs to do something about the amount of mosquitoes. They could at least warn you. The mosquitoes are huge and no matter how hard we tried to keep them out they got in and bit us all night. It made the next couple of days a bit unpleasant. Other than that the views and weather is great.
翻訳
Santa
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月7日
Property on beach, excellent tranquil views, delicious breakfast. Far from city center
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月19日
This place is amazing! The view is outstanding and the Staff is very kind and helpful and this is what we liked the most in our stay. I hope that the owners know and respect what kind of people they have on their team! I recommend this place to everyone. It is very quiet but still not far away from all attractions. Thank you all for these pleasurable days in your place.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月19日
Just wanted to share another review here as I would like to thank to all staff members for making our stay so magical and nice. This place is something special. Breakfast -in the restaurant with a sea view with nice selection of cold cuts, eggs, juices, fruits, coffee everything you might need. Rooms-very clean and cozy,with a perfect view Staff very helpful and nice FO-the most welcoming and open heart Greece is amazing country and Greek people are very friendly, welcoming ,make you feel special
翻訳
Melissa
宿泊: 2023年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年6月3日
Beautiful views but that’s about it. The front desk reception is not helpful. Very “oh well attitude.” If you are going to stay here, make sure you get car rental…. If not you will literally spend your days in the room not mention starve—there is no food store or restaurants. The closest one is a beach restaurant that over charges you. Even the hotel tries to over charge you with 5euro water. Not sure how this place is “4 stars.” Even the breakfast was mediocre I’ve stayed in hotel inns with better food and for less
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年5月20日
This hotel is NOT for people who have mobility probs or breathing related probs eg asthma lung fibrosis heart probs. They are making look very real on adverts but it's all fake. We could go NO WHERE from this hotel as it was very steep to go down to beach and town centre too. Taxi cost around 35-40 euros to town centre that about 10 -15 mins away from hotel.. Rooms were nice clean white washed everywhere, amazing views from your room and balcony. Food is VERY EXPENSIVE there too and the worst thing is you have to pay for your water in your room too. No kettle,iron water nothing there, just a misleading advert of hotel that temps you to go there. Staff was friendly but no room service either. We got bored there in 2 days there is only so much sea view you can see. It's good for people who fit and healthy who can move around on hilly grounds. We were glad we outt there. So watch out fir this ripp off hotel
翻訳
Sonia Luisa
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月26日
Unique about the property: rooms, position, peace, relax, view
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
After a disastrous experience at the Radisson Blu next door we came here to seek refuge and had the lovely surprise of finding a very lovely hotel with absolutely amazing food and a friendly service. The room we stayed it was a small duplex house with it s own private jacuzzi and complete peace and tranquillity. Great prices for both food and accommodation and lovely beaches right down the hill.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

ハイアット プレイス デンバー / チェリー クリークの口コミルネッサ赤沢の口コミオーベルジュ クレルモントの口コミBurton House Beverly Hills, A Tribute Portfolio Hotelの口コミビバンタ バンガロール ホワイトフィールドの口コミSuper 8 by Wyndham San Angeloの口コミシティエクスプレス バイマリオット デュランゴの口コミ伊豆・三津浜 松濤館の口コミ強羅にごりの湯宿 のうのう箱根の口コミリバー シティ カジノ & ホテルの口コミグランディア芳泉の口コミメラス ホリデイ ヴィレッジ - オール インクルーシブの口コミneige furano(ネージュフラノ)の口コミエッセンス オブ ネイチャー リゾート アン スパの口コミSuper 8 by Wyndham Jackson MNの口コミペンション トワイライトの口コミコンフォート イン & スイーツ マディソン - エアポートの口コミホテル カルダシュ インテルナシオナルの口コミヴィラ デル パルマール ビーチ リゾート カボ サン ルーカスの口コミホテルいとうの口コミ東急ステイ札幌JR西日本グループ ヴィアイン飯田橋後楽園Incheon Neukkim HotelCitadines Lujiazui ShanghaiJI Hotel (Guangzhou Sports Center Tianhe North Road)ホテル クオリティ イン ポルトThe BREAKFAST HOTEL MARCHE石垣島 (ザ ブレックファースト ホテル マルシェイシガキジマ)ホテル セーヌ京都東急ホテル東山ホテルルートイン札幌中央