The Sebel Palm Cove

The Sebel Palm Coveの口コミ・レビュー・評判

The Sebel Palm Cove

Coral Coast Dr, 4879 パーム・コーブ, クイーンズランド州, オーストラリアホテル詳細を表示
The Sebel Palm Cove
The Sebel Palm CoveThe Sebel Palm CoveThe Sebel Palm Cove
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

The Sebel Palm Coveの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.2/5
とても良い
46件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.2
設備・アメニティ4.2
サービス4.2
清潔度4.2
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(46)
高評価(40)
画像・動画付き(3)
Judy M
宿泊: มิ.ย. 2024
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 11 มิ.ย. 2024
The Sebel Palm Cove is a quiet relaxing spacious place to holiday away from the hustle, but close enough to the tourist highlights that Cairns & Port Douglas have to offer. Well appointed spacious rooms to share with family & friends. Walkability - Easy flat walking distance to local shopping, eateries and the lovely Palm lined beaches.
翻訳
6/14
866pauletteh
宿泊: พ.ค. 2024
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 19 พ.ค. 2024
Love the room as it is perfect for our Family Stay. Two Separate bedrooms, two bathrooms and a bath in one of them. The Kitchen had everything you need to do breakfast, lunch even dinner if you want. My kids loved the pool, and I enjoyed the cabanas. The staff are also amazing, I received a call a few days before my arrival to find out bed configurations and then on the day of checkin to advise room was ready.
翻訳
David and Deb M
宿泊: มิ.ย. 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 11 มิ.ย. 2024
First time stay & will be back !!! Fantastic accommodation for the 3 night package price we purchased Super clean & fresh , reception staff extremely helpful, contract cleaners also 5 star & considerate with working very hard & quietly Just having a vehicle is helpful for easy access to shops etc Thank you for a wonderful stay !
翻訳
Lucinda G
宿泊: พ.ค. 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 30 พ.ค. 2024
Beautiful location -nice and peaceful with wallabies and curlews on the lawn each morning and evening. The cleanliness was superior to most places lve stayed at previously and the reception staff so helpful nothing was an issue. I definitely would stay again and bring friends with me next time.
翻訳
Michelle M
宿泊: พ.ค. 2024
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 20 พ.ค. 2024
Tyler and Michelle were more than happy to check us in when we arrived just as they were leaving. Not any trouble and were quick to solve the problem. Good location, clean and quiet. Plenty of walking tracks and easy access to cafes and beaches.
翻訳
Jason G
宿泊: พ.ค. 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 11 พ.ค. 2024
Fantastic property, very comfortable bed and very clean room. Amazing staff who really go out of their way to help you. Swimming pool is lovely and relaxing. There is a gym close by with various classes. We will see you again next year, highly recommend!
翻訳
Anna S
宿泊: เม.ย. 2024
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 26 เม.ย. 2024
Fourth stay. Never disappointed. Comfy beds, very clean. Pool great and much quieter than other places which we love. We mostly cooked rather than going out. The BBQ is a great asset. Checking out this morning after a 13 night stay. We stay as part of the Accor Vacation Club. A great property!
翻訳
Pedro844
宿泊: เม.ย. 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 13 เม.ย. 2024
Very nice clean spacious apartment, nice pool area. Walk into the village of palm cove, plenty of cafes and restaurants with good food. All the staff were friendly and helpful. You definately need a car for this resort as no public transport.
翻訳
Chris M
宿泊: มี.ค. 2024
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 28 มี.ค. 2024
Comfortable timeshare resort 20 minutes in north of the Cairns Airport and 12 minutes walk from the Palm Cove beach front. Most of the typical comforts including: air conditioning, dish washer, clothes washer, clothes dryer, full kitchen ( coffee maker borrowed from the front desk) and a nice large TV. They provide beach towels, washing detergent for the clothes washer and dish washer. The only drawback is that they don't offer wifi in the units (it is available in the lobby) Excellent grocery store (Coles) in Clifton 5 minutes drive south.
翻訳
TheMiracle152
宿泊: มี.ค. 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 18 มี.ค. 2024
Clean environment. Well maintained. Rooms were tidied after a few days. We were here for 10 days. The service excellent. Thank you for the wonderful experience. Just one thing. Pls add more wireless wifi. Keeps dropping out. Pool was lovely.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: มี.ค. 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 18 มี.ค. 2024
Once again very happy to report that our regular stay was a delight. Our room was clean and spacious, recently renovated in good taste. All staff extremely friendly. Lazed by the pool in a very relaxing atmosphere. Our favourite yearly retreat with esplanade dining only a short walk away. See you next year.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: มี.ค. 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 1 มี.ค. 2024
The Sebel Palm Cove - excels in more ways than one could count. The location is perfect, just far enough away drom the Esplanade and beach when its busy, yet just a few minutes walk away from the jetty for fishing, the enclosure for swimming and the restaurants and cafes for a leisurely meal or coffee. And the range of cuisines is fantastic for a small beachside village. The rooms are regularly refurbished and refreshed and over the years we have booked into single bedroom apartments, 2 bedroom units for a break with friends, and three bedroom units for holidays with family. They have always been well set up with everything you could been for self-catering. The only thing that could be added is a coffee pod machine for a nice cup of coffee whist you sit on the balcony enjoying the sunrise and sea breeze. in all the years we have been visiting The Sebel Palm Cove we have always found the staff to be friendly, welcoming and helpful.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: ส.ค. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 9 ส.ค. 2023
Beautiful rooms with laundry and cooking facilities. Magic views and amazing atmosphere. Everything I needed and more , great location close to the esplanade and close to the beach, as well as close to shopping outlets and restaurants.
翻訳
6/9
スト
宿泊: ธ.ค. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 22 ธ.ค. 2023
Hi Team, We just want to let you know that we arrived safely home in Melbourne. We experienced Jasper with so much rain. We want to thank the Team at Sebel Coral Coast for their wonderful support and customer care when we could not fly back home due to the cancellation of our flight. Your service and care was faultless and exceptional from the human point Of view. We wish you the best for the future specially for the holiday season. Thank you again to the Team specially, Gary, Angie (The General Manager). Hope to see you again next year but not in the cyclonic period not a Jasper or Yassi again. Regards Marie and Jacques NICOLAS
翻訳
スト
宿泊: ธ.ค. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 12 ธ.ค. 2023
The manager Angie was absolutely delightful and made us feel so welcome. Gary was a legend with a heart of gold. He arranged a room for us to check in early as we had flown from Perth on the redeye. I cannot thank these wonderful people enough for making our holiday a beautiful experience for our family. We will never forget it. We had never seen cairns before and will have such fond memories . The accomodation is everything on a holiday and this stay made it magic! Thank you both 🙏🏻
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

ホテル サンティカ スミニャックの口コミキンレイ ホステル ゴールウェイの口コミPark Hyatt Hotel and Residences, Hyderabadの口コミメルキュール ホテル デュッセルドルフ シティ ノルトの口コミベストウェスタン クイーンズ コート ホテルの口コミチョムプー ナカリン サービス アパートメントの口コミQianshe Boutique Apartmentの口コミキリアド ポンタルリエの口コミカントリー イン & スイーツ バイ ラディソン アトランタ ガレリア / ボールパーク ジョージアの口コミYantai Lijing Bay Hotel (Fisherman's Wharf)の口コミサレム インの口コミLafei Hotelの口コミリクスウェル エレファント ホテルの口コミニュー ホテル ロブリン ラ マドレーヌの口コミFairfield by Marriott Bali South Kutaの口コミコートヤード・バイ・マリオット 東京ステーションの口コミセルコテル ホテル グラン ビルバオの口コミチョンカオ リゾートの口コミイングリッシュ リゾーテルの口コミF-TOWN Fangtang Hotel (Shenzhen Longgang Tian'an Digital City Huanggekeng Subway Station)の口コミCrowne Plaza HefeiDongdaemun History Cultural Park Station Loo (Lou Hotel)Busan No.25 YonghoホテルアクアチッタナハHALE恩納村 Ys CasaCity Hotel the Busan Metroセンチュリー・ラングカスカ・リゾート・ランカウィGuibinlou Hotelヒルトン リヤド ホテル & レジデンシーズ東京ベイ舞浜ホテル