オーチャーズ ホテル ガジャーマダ ポンティナック

オーチャーズ ホテル ガジャーマダ ポンティナックの口コミ・レビュー・評判

オーチャーズ ホテル ガジャーマダ ポンティナック

hotel orchardz, Jl. Gajah Mada, Benua Melayu Darat, South, 78122 ポンティアナ, 西カリマンタン州, インドネシアホテル詳細を表示
オーチャーズ ホテル ガジャーマダ ポンティナック
オーチャーズ ホテル ガジャーマダ ポンティナックオーチャーズ ホテル ガジャーマダ ポンティナックオーチャーズ ホテル ガジャーマダ ポンティナック
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

オーチャーズ ホテル ガジャーマダ ポンティナックの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.9/5
19件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.1
設備・アメニティ3.9
サービス3.9
清潔度3.9
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(19)
高評価(17)
画像・動画付き(4)
低評価(2)
MOHD HUSSIN
スーペリアツインルーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
9件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月4日
We had amazing experience staying here(Room625). Located at the heart of Pontianak town area. The roon have window but facing another block. Lovely breakfast. Spacious room.
翻訳
6/10
KAWAI
スーペリア ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年3月
友達との旅行
1件の口コミ
3.5/5
投稿: 2024年3月25日
Cleanliness is not good, bed sheets and pillows have bad smell. Breakfast only consists of simple Indonesian rice and noodles.
翻訳
匿名ユーザー
スーペリアツインルーム
宿泊: 2024年4月
出張・ビジネス
28件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年4月18日
Nice hotel and easy to access foodstreet
翻訳
スト
スーペリア ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
13件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月6日
Convenient location
翻訳
BONG
スーペリア ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年4月
家族旅行
5件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月9日
Good staying
翻訳
Koran
コンフォートツインルーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月7日
Wangi
翻訳
Gita
コンフォート ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
友達との旅行
1件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月19日
Kamar hotel pengap lemban dan berdebu. Saya dan teman2 saya bersin2, dinding juga seperti kotor. Sepre juga bikin bersin. Bau pengap sangat terasa, diberikan pindah kamar tapi seprenya tetap berdebu. Resepsionis tidak begitu ramah
翻訳
匿名ユーザー
スーペリアツインルーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月30日
Kamar bersih.. enak dan nyaman
翻訳
Rizio
スーペリア ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年4月
家族旅行
5件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年4月13日
Mini bar kosong...flush klosetnya agak bermasalah...ac kurang dingin
翻訳
Wen li ling
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
11件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月14日
Kemana mana strategis, byk resto disekitar hotel, lumayanlah
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
友達との旅行
7件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月28日
bagus sekalian
翻訳
Sri komariyah
スーペリア ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2022年8月
出張・ビジネス
6件の口コミ
3.5/5
投稿: 2022年9月13日
Kebersihan agak di tingkatkan krn debu di meja diatas kulkas, dan lantai jg
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年8月7日
I stayed at this hotel for bussiness trips. I can say that the location is very strategic, close to many culinary spots in Gajah Mada street. What I love the most from this hotel is the spacious room and bathroom even they have oldie design. But I think the management should pay attention to the bedroom floors. When I step on the floor, I can feel some empty spaces beneath. In addition to that, please also fix the shaky chairs. For the amenities, I hope that single-use amenities could be reduced in the future. The management could have soap and shampoo dispenser About the breakfast, I love the various menus this hotel offers however I wish the hotel could have water dispenser rather than having mineral water in plastic glass. Last but not please, the wifi really sucks! Please improve the speed!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年6月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2022年6月11日
Bad services front office although should be downgrade to superior room and restaurant staff not polite, dirty room and air conditioning not cold, not recommended for next stay at Pontianak, im really disappointed
翻訳
hsubarkah
宿泊: 2021年8月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2021年8月15日
I would say it was a great stay. As a long staying guest ( Feb 2020 - May 2020 )the entire staff has never failed me with their services, from the front to the back of the staffs. Lobby ambiance was so warm with the interior. The hotel located in the main street of Jl. Gajah Mada where we can find many street food vendors at night. Coffee lovers would like to spend their time at KEKO ( kedai kopi ). Yet, coffee terrace in Orchardz Hotel Gajah Mada could not be missed. They offered live music on the weekend tho. They served live coffee " traditional serving " during breakfast at The Ritz Cafe. Kenny made special coffee . Thank you Orchardz Hotel Gajah Mada team. Keep up the good work!!
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

ヒルトン グランド バケーションズ クラブ ホクラニ ワイキキ ホノルルの口コミ染物と宿の中島屋の口コミフローラ エアポート ホテル アンド コンベンション センター コチの口コミディシニ ラグジュアリー スパ ヴィラスの口コミチューリップイン マシー パレイソー レジデンスの口コミウォーキング ストリート レジデンスの口コミChangbai Mountain Yunshui Xiyue Licheng Hotelの口コミヴィンチ サラゴサ ゼントロの口コミカルト ホテル サン ディエゴ ダウンタウン キュリオ コレクション バイ ヒルトンの口コミガーデンポッド@ガーデンズバイザベイの口コミイビス エシュ ベルヴァルの口コミIbis Hotel (Xiamen Jimei Shili Changdi Branch)の口コミGrand Metropark Longxi Conference Center Beijingの口コミShanghai Lujiazui Minsheng Road subway station Atour Hotelの口コミHuangshan Shilin Hotelの口コミイビス バジェット シンガポール マウント フイバーの口コミアメリカズ ベスト バリュー イン アマリーロ エアポートの口コミOutback Hotel & Lodgeの口コミRedDoorz Near Davao Airportの口コミHotel Las Casas de la Juderíaの口コミカンデオホテルズ京都烏丸六角Jamsil No 25Empark Grand Hotelファイン琵琶湖Ⅰ店DH ネサンス ホテル東大門Grand Square Hotel WuhuCourtyard Hangzhou QianjiangTabist HOTEL NIZI / ホテル 虹Otaru Sampo東横INNソウル東大門2