Iberostar Waves Bahía de Palma - Adults Only

Iberostar Waves Bahía de Palma - Adults Onlyの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Iberostar Waves Bahía de Palma - Adults Only

Carrer de Marbella, 32, Platja de Palma, 07610 Comarca de Palma, バレアレス諸島, スペインホテル詳細を表示
Iberostar Waves Bahía de Palma - Adults Only
Iberostar Waves Bahía de Palma - Adults OnlyIberostar Waves Bahía de Palma - Adults OnlyIberostar Waves Bahía de Palma - Adults Only
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Iberostar Waves Bahía de Palma - Adults Onlyの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.3/5
とても良い
78件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.3
設備・アメニティ4.3
サービス4.3
清潔度4.3
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(78)
高評価(41)
画像・動画付き(5)
michaellaucfu
オーシャンビューダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
10件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月13日
素晴らしいホテルです。ウェルカムドリンクとしてカバワインをいただきました。景色もとても良く、部屋から夕日を眺めることができました。朝食と夕食もとても美味しかったです。
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月15日
私たちは多くのホテルに宿泊していますが、このホテルは格別だったので、このホテルのレビューを書かなければならないと思いました。どこから始めればいいでしょうか。ロケーションは最高で、ビーチの真向かいにあります。すべてのエリアで非常に清潔なホテルです。では、スタッフについてどこから始めればいいでしょうか?? 清掃員からマネージャーまで、全員が素晴らしかったです。何も問題はありませんでした。部屋にケトルがあればよかったのですが、頼みませんでした。頼んでいたらケトルを用意してくれたのにと後で知りました。私たちのために特別な配慮をしてくださった Silvia、Vanessa、Chrysoula、マネージャーの Luis に特に感謝したいと思います。プールサイドでの無料ドリンクも素敵な心遣いでした。唯一の不満は、滞在時間が短かったことですが、ご安心ください。また必ず戻ってきます。Diane と Gary Loates に感謝します。
原文Googleによる翻訳
ホテルからの返信: ダイアン&ゲイリー様、お客様のレビューを拝読できて本当に嬉しく思います。当ホテルのイベロスターにご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。お客様のご説明を成功物語として受け止め、お客様の思慮深いコメントは、私たちが数多くの努力と細部への配慮で間違いなく正しい方向に進んでいることを裏付けています。また、お客様の励みになるお褒めの言葉をスタッフに伝え、お客様に良い印象を与えられたことをスタッフも光栄に思います。チームを代表して、当ホテルへの評価に改めて感謝申し上げます。世界中のイベロスター ホテルでまたお会いできることを楽しみにしています。敬具、品質管理マネージャー、イベロスター バイア デ パルマ
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月16日
結婚 10 周年を記念して、美しいバイア デ パルマ マヨルカに宿泊しました。場所は美しく、清潔で、スタッフはフレンドリーで親切、食事も最高でした。滞在を心から満喫しました。ぜひお勧めします。ホテルには素敵なバーがあり、夜にはエンターテイメントも楽しめます。ホテル全体が完璧でした。
原文Googleによる翻訳
ホテルからの返信: カトリーナ様、当ホテルについてのご丁寧なレビューをありがとうございます。お客様が素晴らしい休暇を過ごし、素晴らしい思い出を持って帰られたという報告をいただけると、いつもとても嬉しく思います。フレンドリーで有能なサービスの組み合わせは、当ホテルの最優先事項の 1 つであり、お客様に素晴らしい体験を提供できるよう常に努力しています。最後に、お客様が当ホテルで 10 周年をお祝いし、とても思い出深い日になったことを嬉しく思います。お客様のご多幸と、またのご多幸をお祈りいたします。敬具、品質管理担当、イベロスター バイア デ パルマ
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月14日
このホテルで 5 泊しましたが、とても素晴らしかったです。スタッフはとても親切で、清潔で、特に朝食の食事はとてもおいしかったです。グルテンや乳製品に耐性がない私の要望にもとてもよく応えてくれました。ビーチのすぐそばでしたが、サンベッドとパラソルを毎日使うには料金が高すぎました。地元のバーやレストランも素敵でフレンドリーでした。家に帰ったときは 🏡 十分に休めた気分で、体重計にもそれが表れていました!! また行くのが待ちきれません。
原文Googleによる翻訳
6/13
ホテルからの返信: ジェイニー様、イベロスターでの休暇が楽しかったと伺い、チームを代表して、レビューを投稿していただいたことに感謝申し上げます。またお会いできることを光栄に思います。ご多幸をお祈りいたします。よろしくお願いいたします。イベロスター バイア デ パルマ 品質管理部長
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月1日
6 人の女性グループにとって、このホテルは最高でした。ホテルに入るとすぐに、歓迎してくれるスタッフが、スパークリング ワインのグラスと、手と顔をリフレッシュするための濡れタオル (本当に素敵な心遣い) を持って迎えてくれました。ホテルは常に清掃されていて、いつも清潔で、いつも新鮮な香りがしました。スタッフはいつも親切で、お勧めのレストランを教えてくれたり、場所の予約を手伝ってくれたり、タクシーを手配してくれたりしました。スタッフは本当に期待以上の対応をしてくれました。プールは素敵です。屋上のプールは素晴らしく、私たちが滞在した最初の数日間はいつも満員でしたが、最終日になんとかベッドを確保できました。バーのスタッフがプールサイドで私たちにサービスを提供してくれたのは素晴らしいことです。このホテルは正直に言って素晴らしいと思います。ホテルを出て左に曲がると、ナイトライフやレストランがたくさんあります (英語はあまりありません)。パルマ行きのバスは 10 分ごとに 2 ユーロで運行しています。タクシーはパルマまで 25 ユーロです。ビーチはホテルから目と鼻の先ですが、私たちは利用しませんでしたが、とても素敵に見えました。
原文Googleによる翻訳
ホテルからの返信: お客様へ、私たちの大切なお客様からあなたのような肯定的なフィードバックを受け取ることは常に喜びです。近い将来にまたお会いできることを楽しみにしています。よろしくお願いいたします。品質管理マネージャー イベロスター バイア デ パルマ
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月22日
This is the second Iberostar we have stayed in and it seems to be a chain that really cares about the customer experience. The Bahia De Palma is a fabulous hotel in a great location, a few steps to the beach but only 15-20 minutes by bus into Palma. We found the whole team incredibly friendly and professional plus the place is spotless. There is a wide selection of food and the hotel is very happy to cater for dietary requirements (I’m vegan). The only down side being there so early in the season is that the pools were chilly however the complementary pool side cocktails more than made up for it (there is an amazing roof terrace with infinity pool as well as the main and several small spa pools). We will definitely stay again sometime soon 😎
翻訳
6/7
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月13日
Nothing bad to report about this hotel for us. Located 10 - 15 mins from airport so no long transfer time. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. Every single member of staff that we encountered was extremely helpful and friendly. Special mention to Soukania who gave every guest who came to the restaurant a warm and personal welcome and Isabel who was always super cheery as she went about her housekeeping duties on the second floor. Spacious pool area that was kept very clean and never any issue about getting a sun lounger, regardless of the time of day. Eating at the hotel was a pleasure with no shortage of tasty food, often cooked on request. Good choice, perhaps slightly more fish dishes which is a personal preference. We had a sea view room overlooking the pool. Not overly big but did the job. So good for us, we’re going back in October.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月12日
We had a brilliant holiday here. We booked hotel and flights separately, so had no transfer arranged, but the taxi queue at the airport is very well organised and efficient and we paid just under 10 euros to get to the hotel in less than 15 minutes. I have never stayed so close to the airport and it was brilliant to be in the rooftop pool less than an hour after landing in Mallorca! The hotel is located right opposite the beach, you can easily stroll from hotel sunlounger to the beach in your bikini for a swim in the sea. Plenty of atmosphere along the seafront, lots of shops, bars etc (but you don't hear the noise at night - rooms are very quiet). We loved the hotel. This was my third Iberostar experience, and it lived up to previous expectation. I love to be in the water as much as possible, so was very happy with the rooftop pool, the main pool and the sea across the road. Plenty of sunloungers, a relaxed quiet atmosphere (no music apart from when aquaerobics is on) and lots of lovely friendly staff coming round frequently so that you can order drinks. My friend enjoyed getting up early to go to the gym each morning and was happy with the facilities there. The hotel in general is lovely - lots of different places to sit and relax, places to refill your water bottles on every floor. Very happy with our room, bathroom and balcony, the standard to which it was cleaned and the chocolate truffles that sometimes appeared on our pillows after the room had been cleaned! We were half board and very happy with the choices at breakfast and evening meal. Plenty of options, and everything I chose was delicious! Entertainment in the evening - we especially loved dancing and singing along with the Moonlight Duo on Thursday night and Werno (Freddy Mercury) on Monday. We were hugely impressed with all of the staff we encountered, so many smiley, hard-working people, but a special thank you to the following people: Soukiana the restaurant greeter who greeted us every morning and evening on our way into the meal, so smiley and friendly, we loved our welcomes and conversations. Bamba, the bringer of drinks, who is always smiling, and such a hit with staff and guests alike, that when he reappeared after a day off, everyone around the pool was absolutely thrilled to see that he was back! Inma the omelette maker, who not only makes fantastic omelettes every morning at breakfast, but does so with a smile on her face, and even remembers what fillings you had in your omelette you had the day before! And is equally super and smiley at the evening meal too! Carla on reception who gave us a very friendly welcome on our first day and then throughout the holiday and even tolerated my terrible attempts at speaking Dutch to her. Tina the friendly lifeguard and exchanger of towels Moonlight Duo who perform great songs on Thursday evenings Bel and Fabri on reception who were very friendly and helpful when we had questions Stefan the friendly barman. You all
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月10日
Very good, nice rooms, excellent view on the Mediterranean, friendly and helpful staff, versatile well prepared food, beach just outside, partying area in walking distance, but not so close, so we had quiet nights with see waves sound. Definitely a place to revisit in the future
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月9日
We had an amazing experience! The staff are so attentive and kind. The resort was very clean. Breakfast was delicious and extensive. Pool and pool deck was clean, peaceful, and relaxing. Beach within seconds outside of pool area with beach bars and shops along boardwalk. Lovely trip!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月9日
Iberostar Bahia de Palma is a great hotel, super location, comfortable if small rooms, good food and fabulous staff. Every member of staff we encountered was friendly and helpful and this feeds into the atmosphere of the hotel. As mentioned in a recent review Chrysula on reception is very helpful and we would definitely return. Lovely adults only hotel.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月8日
Best hotel we’ve stayed in Palma. Location is great ten minutes from airport but not that close that your actually impacted by it. Pool great with plenty of places to find the sun or shade if you prefer. The staff were fabulous. Always pleasant happy and making sure you're looked after. Special shout outs to Johan, Bamba, Stefan, Vicktoria and Soukaini. Great touches like free ice cream and beer deliver around the pool was a nice touch too. The food was absolutely fabulous too. Already booking for next year.
翻訳
Mehdi M
宿泊: 2024年6月
友達との旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月27日
Great location clos to the airport Clean rooms and friendly staff Major safety issues with stairs in the dark from pool to the outdoor restaurant t 2 of our friends fell and seriously hurt themselves Another issue the hotel charges 10 euros for a half bottle of tab water
翻訳
Pat E
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月26日
Overall the hotel, staff and food were excellent. Pool area was great, clean and plenty of beds as the beach is directly opposite. Beds on the beach directly opposite were extortionate at 54 euros per day for 2 beds and an umbrella. Rooms on the small side with very little storage which is unacceptable . Also the swing on the balcony was totally unnecessary, we were on the first floor, and two sunbeds would have been much more useful. We had problems with the shower as the door leaked water from the bottom seal and ran down the room. We reported it but it wasn't able to be fixed during our stay. Special mentions for Stefan and Johan who diligently served people for many hours per day and night always with patience and a smile. and friendly chat, although all the staff were helpful and friendly. Much appreciated the staff arranging meals for our late arrival and early departure.
翻訳
Maja S
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月26日
We were very pleased with our stay, everything was perfect. Hotel's facilities were great and the stuff was extremely pleasant and helpfull, expecially receptionist Luna. We were particularly satisfied with the hotel's swimming pool and the Sky bar located at the top of the hotel.
翻訳