ハラ・アルジャアーン・バイ・ローターナ

ハラ・アルジャアーン・バイ・ローターナの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ハラ・アルジャアーン・バイ・ローターナ

10th Street, Hamdan Street, Al Zahiyah Area, アル・ザヒヤ, アブダビ, アブダビ首長国, アラブ首長国連邦ホテル詳細を表示
ハラ・アルジャアーン・バイ・ローターナ
ハラ・アルジャアーン・バイ・ローターナハラ・アルジャアーン・バイ・ローターナハラ・アルジャアーン・バイ・ローターナ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ハラ・アルジャアーン・バイ・ローターナの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.2/5
とても良い
61件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.3
設備・アメニティ4.2
サービス4.2
清潔度4.2
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(61)
高評価(45)
画像・動画付き(5)
低評価(2)
スト
ステューディオ(キングベッド)
宿泊: 2024年4月
一人旅
55件の口コミ
4.5/5
非常に良い
投稿: 2024年4月13日
Amazing treatment and friendly attitude willing to assist in positive attitude.
翻訳
Ivan
プレミアムオーシャンビューステューディオ(キング)
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月21日
Great hotel in Abu Dhabi! Amazing view of The Galleria Mall from our room. Abu Dhabi Mall and Grand Emirates Market are within walking distance. Beach is also close by. Lots of restaurants around. Rooftop has a nice pool and gym. Perfect location for exploring the city.
翻訳
Abhi rahman
ステューディオ(キングベッド)
宿泊: 2023年12月
出張・ビジネス
16件の口コミ
3.2/5
投稿: 2023年12月24日
Nice and good service
翻訳
スト
プレミアムオーシャンビューステューディオ(キング)
宿泊: 2024年4月
出張・ビジネス
4件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月26日
It was convenient and staff are very accomodating
翻訳
スト
ステューディオ(キングベッド)
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
3件の口コミ
3.7/5
投稿: 2024年5月9日
Hotel was clean,
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年9月
家族旅行
2件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年10月1日
위치는 시내 한복판이고 버스정거장이 호텔 바로 앞에 있어서 어디든 가기 편리합니다 직원들은 모두 친절하고 아파트호텔이라 식기와 전자렌지. 전기렌지, 세탁기까지 구비되어 있어서 장기로 숙식하기 좋습니다
翻訳
スト
ステューディオ(キングベッド)
宿泊: 2024年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
6件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月20日
非常乾淨,標準服務
翻訳
HANIYA Z
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年5月19日
1st impression was poor, the man in the reception Poula disrespected me and my husband. Ignored the request of non smoking room and he's behaviour was very arrogant and felt how he was looking down my husband and I wonder why? Complained later on at reception about the incident asked if I can talk with the manager, was told she is not at the property and requested that I want to talk with her on the next day. The manager never bothered to contact or apologise, neither did that man apologised to us. Couple of days later had to go reception and he turned his back to me and asked someone from the back room to serve me. How arrogant that is and is that what Rotana chain teach staff to do? Whole week felt extremy unwelcome to the hotel and I complained about something that wasn't acceptable to say or question. But I am not surprised customer service and the quality starts with the management who surely doesn't care about customer experience or is too arrogant to apologise. I travel a lot, I have years coached and assessed many well known hotel brands service and I have to say this is one of the bottom list experiences ever. That you upgrade customer to different room doesn't cha ge the fact the service was disrespectful and that level manager should have been interested. The hotel is next to busy road, the room had no Seaview even if paid extra of that. Location is more "rough end of AD city centre. Evenings men lounging on the streets, the streets are filthy dirty and not that appealing what the hotel description promises. Also the marketing pictures aren't giving truthful image of the hotel and the location. Surely next time will choose another hotel inAbu Dhabi and will also avoid Rotana hotels. Luxury this is not, quite average. Also on the page would be good to inform that , even if in the room is fully fitted kitchen there is no cookery or other utensils that you would expect to be in an apartment. Over priced when I compare to what I am used to in UAE.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年7月15日
I stayed at Hala Arjaan for 4 days and had a good experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient, close to attractions and public transport. Overall, a pleasant stay and I would recommend it.
翻訳
Wassimelsaddik
宿泊: 2024年5月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月24日
This hotel makes you feel home. The warm welcoming of Mr. Jikar and his team is outstanding and putting your confort as a top priority. Very clean and well located in Abu Dhabi. Also, the staff is very friendly and the smile is part of their hospitality signature!
翻訳
EllyH283
宿泊: 2024年5月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月23日
The rooms are spacious and clean and have a convenient kitchenette. The staff are friendly and attentive. The location is good, in the city center and close to offices/shops. It also has good gym and pool facilities. I highly recommend this hotel for business travelers.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月1日
Me and my friend went in for their afternoon tea service. The staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Easily one of the best services I have received. Decent spread of snacks and every single dish was delicious. Would definitely recommend. Make sure to call ahead and book.
翻訳
651pickm
宿泊: 2023年11月
一人旅
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月11日
Excellent facility with reasonable prices. I got upgraded to a one-bedroom sea view and the staff was very caring and helpful. for sure that would be my first choice. also, the location of the Hotel is good, as it is in city center and very close to many shopping centers.
翻訳
llirolb
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年11月8日
I want to share my experience. I came with my husband to travel. we order food to room & waitress Htoo try to seducing my husband front of me. it was a embarrassment movement for me. i will never come back to hear. No professionalism.
翻訳
Amro_Naguib
宿泊: 2023年10月
出張・ビジネス
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年10月15日
I was travelling for business and didn't have the time to spent most of the day in hotel but overall, it was a clean place, nice people, centered location, reasonable prices, comfy room, highly recommended hotel for business trips.
翻訳