アフォーダブル スイーツ

アフォーダブル スイーツの口コミ・レビュー・評判

アフォーダブル スイーツ

101 Dansey Rd, グリーンヴィル, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
アフォーダブル スイーツ
アフォーダブル スイーツアフォーダブル スイーツアフォーダブル スイーツ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

アフォーダブル スイーツの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.2/5
とても良い
78件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.2
設備・アメニティ4.2
サービス4.2
清潔度4.2
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(78)
高評価(72)
低評価(6)
Pierre
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月22日
It was super clean. The sheets were super soft. The front desk clerk was super welcoming, friendly and caring.
翻訳
Roger
宿泊: 2024年3月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月15日
When I show up Dana the manager has my room and key waiting, check in takes about 30 seconds. She's the best hotel manager in the world, and I've seen a lot of them.
翻訳
Alexander
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月16日
The room was nice, staff friendly. My biggest complaint was NO hot water for showers. Lukewarm at best.
翻訳
John
宿泊: 2023年12月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月11日
The manger Dana was excellent. She was so helpful, she did everything to make our stay enjoyable. Stayed there many of times, the service is always good. Always clean.
翻訳
Shakira
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月28日
It was a really good place to stay but there was a smell in the room really weird and the bed was really hard too.
翻訳
Steven
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年11月13日
The stay was not a good experience. We had loud neighbors that were screaming all night and we contacted the police 2 times. We will not be staying at this hotel again. We did speak with the manager and she tried to reassure us that she would speak with the people around us.
翻訳
Jordan
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月7日
The room was clean and spacious. The room needs updating, but was fine for my needs. For the price, it was a good value.
翻訳
Cherie
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年11月6日
The place had basically your kitchen needs, it was clean by the naked eye, but there was a lot of dirt/ hair in the shower, there was a ton of dust under the bed. Only 1 hanger, no where to plug your phone and things without the charger block. 1 outlet had no cover. The tv in the bedroom didn’t work properly. Upon leaving had to take my own trash to the dumpster. There is no elevator. However I would stay again because it was cheap. $170.00 for the weekend. The A/c only goes as low as 70.
翻訳
CLAYTON
宿泊: 2024年3月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月5日
This stay was great. People are great and facilities are nice.
翻訳
CONSTANCE Y
宿泊: 2023年10月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月24日
The property manager was very professional. The room was very well kept and clean. I was stayed here getting if I had to. Very nice and safe.
翻訳
MARSHA
宿泊: 2023年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月13日
Furnishings are comfortable but dated. No lamps were provided bedside. Bathroom had sink without any cabinetry or countertop. Microwave was placed at an unsafe location--too high for most guests to reach safely when handling hot food. HVAC system great! Also included a dehumidifier. TV provided in both living & sleeping areas. Closet needs light. Surrounding area attractive, safe and convenient
翻訳
john
宿泊: 2023年10月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月3日
Definitely a 10 if you are there for medical reasons. Exceptional staff and very comfortable suits. My go to in the future for sure!
翻訳
vanesia
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月22日
I don’t want to sound negative however, upon arrival, there was a very ghetto fied argument happening in the parking lot, threats of gun violence in all types of foolishness. The attendant was very nice super apologetic, but unfortunately, that left a bad taste, then upon entering the room, the lights don’t work next the shower is cold, but I assume it’s late. Let me just chalk it up to late next morning water still cold next afternoon water still cold next night water still cold to days no hot water in the shower Furniture very antiquated, but I will say if you just wanna get away, be alone and quiet, this is the place to be no luxury just the bare minimum but quiet I just wish they had hot water
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月12日
We pulled up and immediately started rethinking this stay. You get what you pay for. We decided to give it a try but after getting into the room we decided to go to a different hotel. People hanging out in front of the office and our room made it very uncomfortable. The staff was nice and friendly. The environment was not what we expected but at the price it should have been. We did get a refund without any trouble.
翻訳
Trevor
宿泊: 2023年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月29日
Shawn was a GREAT and affable desk clerk. He was polite and helped us check in easy and efficiently.
翻訳