サレム イン

サレム インの口コミ・レビュー・評判

サレム イン

7 Summer Street, セーラム, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
サレム イン
サレム インサレム インサレム イン
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

サレム インの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.4/5
とても良い
100件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.4
サービス4.4
清潔度4.4
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(100)
高評価(97)
低評価(3)
Tracy
宿泊: 2023年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月20日
どこから話せばいいでしょうか。チェックインとチェックアウトがとても簡単で気に入りました。やり取りに気を配れば、これまでで最も簡単で効率的なプロセスでした。行列も待ち時間もありません。 私たちはカーウェン ハウスに泊まりましたが、植民地時代の邸宅のように感じました。すべてが気に入りました。冷たいホテルの雰囲気をはるかに超えています。 部屋は清潔で、ジャグジーは天国のようでした。部屋には暖炉があり、暖かさと魅力が増していました。ベッドはとても快適でした。 朝食の時間を予約して、事前に注文します。手作りで、とても素敵な人たちが高級レストランのようにサーブしてくれます。ロケーションは最高でした。ウィッチ ハウスは道路の向かい側です。町のほとんどの観光スポットまで歩いてすぐで、宿の裏に無料駐車場がありました。 セーラムにまた来るのが待ちきれません。どこで予約するかなんて、もう迷いません。とても気に入りました。
原文Googleによる翻訳
Jaime
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月3日
This hotel was amazing! First of all it's such a cool, historic place to stay. The rooms are vintage but very cozy. We were able to have an amazing fire going every night in our room while it rained outside. Such cozy vibes! The staff was amazing. Specifically, Suzanne at the front desk. She was more than accommodating and began to feel like a friend by the time we left. She and the other staff made our stay so special and welcoming. We appreciate all she did for us to make our girls trip to Salem a wonderful weekend! We appreciate your hospitality Salem Inn!!
翻訳
Shawn
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月17日
Very nice personal experience with the staff! Very helpful and with dinning recommendations. Great hotel with in walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Would recommend!!
翻訳
Anna
宿泊: 2024年1月
友達との旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年1月2日
The room was very clean and nice. Only complaint was that we wish the heat worked . It was 60 degrees all night and very cold .
翻訳
Radford
宿泊: 2023年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月16日
We visited in December for a wedding. We would choose this place every time we would be in Salem. Fantastic staff, fantastic property, fantastic location for a great price! Highly recommend!
翻訳
Miranda
宿泊: 2023年9月
友達との旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月24日
The smoking area is a little garden. Its pretty but they have a parking space diectly in front of it and you have to walk the bricks at the edge of the flower bed. My friend and i each fell a different timestrying to get in or out. There are no guest bathrooms on the first floor and no elevators so getting to your room on the third floor can be difficult. The staff is not very accommidating either. There is no staff at this location. We stayed at Curwin House.
翻訳
Katherine
宿泊: 2023年9月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月10日
We loved our stay at the Salem Inn! It’s clean and absolutely beautiful. Close to everything!! They offer a yummy breakfast each day and even wine tasting nights. We will definitely be back!!
翻訳
Dean and Nancy
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年8月25日
First the check in. Too automated and not a personal touch! The house was on a very busy noisy street and parking down a back alley no security
翻訳
Rachel
宿泊: 2023年7月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月23日
We're so glad we chose this hotel, it was conveniently located in the center of Salem and overall had a great experience. The room was quiet and clean, staff was helpful and kind, and the breakfast in the garden each day was delightful. I'm already daydreaming of when we can return and we checked out yesterday.
翻訳
Jennifer
宿泊: 2023年7月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月20日
We absolutely loved staying at the Salem Inn! It is in the perfect location for everything. We never got in our rental car the whole time we were there for vacation. The staff were friendly and welcoming. We felt at home.
翻訳
Meredith
宿泊: 2023年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月17日
This property is very old & has a lot of history. It is close to several sites in the area. The staff respond immediately to text & ensure you have what you need. I would definitely go back to this hotel!
翻訳
Ronald
宿泊: 2023年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月10日
Large rooms and complimentary glass of wine at "cocktail" hour. Bathroom was updated also.
翻訳
Stephani
宿泊: 2023年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年7月15日
Will definitely return to this property. Perfect location - in and around everything walkable but set back just enough to be quiet. Beautiful historical buildings curated to keep the history while providing modern amenities. Nightcap was a nice touch. Wish we could have participated in the included hot breakfast. We had to leave at 7:15am due to an excursion booking and the property would not accommodate an earlier breakfast time for us as their earliest available was 7:30am. It looked amazing. Being able to text the staff was a great help throughout our stay.
翻訳
Ron
宿泊: 2023年7月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月10日
Great location, amazing staff, very good breakfast, nice touch with free wine in late afternoon! Highly recommended!
翻訳
Michelle
宿泊: 2023年7月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月10日
Very nice place to stay. Staff was friendly and very courteous. Shopping and restaurants all within walking distance. A
翻訳